Anyone

Anyone

Charles Soule  (Autor)
When a brilliant female scientist searching for an Alzheimer´s cure throws a switch - and finds herself mysteriously transported into her husband´s body, she will change her life - and the world - forever. Perfect for fans of BLADE RUNNER and GET OUT.

´An intense, superbly crafted, edge of your seat thrill ride´ Sylvain Neuvel, author of SLEEPING GIANTS

If you could be ANYONE, who would you be?

When a brilliant female scientist searching for an Alzheimer´s cure throws a switch - and finds herself mysteriously transported into her husband´s body, she will change her life - and the world - forever.

Two decades later, ´flash´ technology allows individuals the ability to transfer their consciousness into other bodies for specified periods, paid, registered and legal. Society has been utterly transformed by the process, from travel to warfare to entertainment. But beyond the reach of the law is a sordid black market called the darkshare, where desperate vessels anonymously rent out their bodies, no questions asked . . . for any purpose.

Anami has her own reasons for using it, and they start with revenge.

Like BLADE RUNNER crossed with GET OUT, Charles Soule´s thought-provoking work of speculative fiction takes us to a world where identity, morality, and technology collide.
Tarne: 2-4 nädalat
Kogus
11,45 €
Apollo Klubi hind: 10,88 €
Saadavus kauplustes
  • Tootekood: 9781529346732
  • Ribakood: 9781529346732
  • Lisamise aeg: 23.09.2020
  • Autor: Charles Soule
  • Kirjastus: Hodder & Stoughton
  • Ilmumisaasta: 2020
  • Keel: Inglise
  • Raamatu formaat: Pehmekaaneline

Viimased kommentaarid

Keskmine hinnang puudub (kokku 0 hindajat)
5 tähte 0
4 tähte 0
3 tähte 0
2 tähte 0
1 täht 0
Jaga oma mõtteid teiste klientidega
Lisan ostukorvi...
Lisan soovikorvi...
Sulge
See väli on kohustuslik.
Palun sisesta 2 või enam tähemäki.
See väli on kohustuslik.
Palun sisesta 2 või enam tähemäki.
First name is not valid.
Vigane email.
E-posti aadress on nõutud.
This email is already registered.
Vigane email.
See väli on kohustuslik.
See väli on kohustuslik.
See väli on kohustuslik.
See väli on kohustuslik.
Enter a valid password.
Palun sisesta 6 või enam tähemärki.
Please enter 16 or less characters.
Passwords are not same.
Isikukood/reg nr. puudub.
Reg nr. puudub.
Firma nimi puudub.
Selle isiku- või registrikoodiga on konto juba loodud
Vale Eesti isikukood
See väli on kohustuslik.
Birthday field is not valid.
Email, isikukood või salasõna on vale