Seoses võimaliku pakimahtude suurenemisega võib kaupade komplekteerimine ja tarne tavapärasemast pisut rohkem aega võtta. Vabandame!

Kitty's Magic 6: Sooty the Birthday Cat

Kitty's Magic 6: Sooty the Birthday Cat

Ella Moonheart  (Author)
Kitty is amazed to find out that Sooty, a local cat, doesn't know what a birthday party is. Kitty decides to throw one for Sooty to show her how much fun they can be!

But Kitty's cousin Max has come to visit, and if he discovers Kitty's magic powers she will lose them forever! Can Kitty spend the weekend with Max and organise Sooty's party without revealing her magic? Not if neighbourhood bullies Claws and Fang get their way ...

In this sixth book in the enchanting series for fans of Holly Webb and Daisy Meadows you can join Kitty and your favourite feline friends from the first five books, or meet them here for the very first time!
Product is not available

Last comments

Average rating missing (0 total voters)
5 stars 0
4 stars 0
3 stars 0
2 stars 0
1 star 0
Share your thoughts with other customers
Adding to Cart...
Adding to Wishlist...
Close
This is a required field.
Please enter 2 or more characters.
This is a required field.
Please enter 2 or more characters.
First name is not valid.
This is not an email address.
Email address is required.
This email is already registered.
This is not an email address.
This is a required field.
This is a required field.
This is a required field.
This is a required field.
Enter a valid password.
Please enter 6 or more characters.
Please enter 16 or less characters.
Passwords are not same.
Isikukood/reg nr. puudub.
Reg nr. puudub.
Firma nimi puudub.
There is already an account with this personal/company code
Invalid Estonian personal code
This is a required field.
Birthday field is not valid.
Email, identification code or password is wrong.