MC Pharcyde - Bizarre Ride II The Pharcyde

0 out of 5
Rate this
Product is sold out!
Track Listing:

A1 4 Better Or 4 Worse (Interlude)
A2 Oh Shit
A3 It´s Jiggaboo Time (Skit)
A4 4 Better Or 4 Worse
A5 I´m That Type Of Nigga
A6 If I Were President
A7 Soul Flower (Remix)
A8 On The DL

B1 Pack The Pipe (Interlude)
B2 Officer
B3 Ya Mama
B4 Passing Me By
B5 Return Of The B-Boy
B6 Quinton´s On The Way (Skit)
B7 Pack The Pipe
B8 Otha Fish
Product is sold out!