People Like Us (D.Mele) TPB

People Like Us

Dana Mele  (Author)
A sharp psychological thriller that´s just right for fans of Thirteen Reasons Why and Pretty Little Liars--this story will seduce, mislead, and finally, betray you.

Kay Donovan may have skeletons in her closet, but the past is past, and she´s reinvented herself entirely. Now she´s a star soccer player whose group of gorgeous friends run their private school with effortless popularity and acerbic wit. But when a girl´s body is found in the lake, Kay´s carefully constructed life begins to topple. The dead girl has left Kay a computer-coded scavenger hunt, which, as it unravels, begins to implicate suspect after suspect, until Kay herself is in the crosshairs of a murder investigation. But if Kay´s finally backed into a corner, she´ll do what it takes to survive. Because at Bates Academy, the truth is something you make...not something that happened.

Debut author Dana Mele has written a taut, sophisticated suspense novel that readers will tear through and not stop talking about.
Shipping : 7-14 workdays
Quantity
€9.99
Apollo Club price: €9.49
Saadavus kauplustes
  • Product code: 9780525516033
  • Barcode: 9780525516033
  • Added: Jan 3, 2018
  • Author: Dana Mele
  • Publishing company: Penguin Putnam Inc
  • Year of publication: 2018
  • Language: English
  • ISBN: 9780525516033
  • Book format: Paberback
  • Pages: 384
  • Size: 210x140

Last comments

Average rating missing (0 total voters)
5 stars 0
4 stars 0
3 stars 0
2 stars 0
1 star 0
Share your thoughts with other customers
Adding to Cart...
Adding to Wishlist...
Close
This is a required field.
Please enter 2 or more characters.
This is a required field.
Please enter 2 or more characters.
First name is not valid.
This is not an email address.
Email address is required.
This email is already registered.
This is not an email address.
This is a required field.
This is a required field.
This is a required field.
This is a required field.
Enter a valid password.
Please enter 6 or more characters.
Please enter 16 or less characters.
Passwords are not same.
Isikukood/reg nr. puudub.
Reg nr. puudub.
Firma nimi puudub.
There is already an account with this personal/company code
Invalid Estonian personal code
This is a required field.
Birthday field is not valid.
Email, identification code or password is wrong.