Seoses võimaliku pakimahtude suurenemisega võib kaupade komplekteerimine ja tarne tavapärasemast pisut rohkem aega võtta. Vabandame!

Princess at Heart

Princess at Heart

Connie Glynn  (Author)
Return to the magical world of The Rosewood Chronicles in the fourth book of this gorgeous series, for fans of The Princess Diaries and Harry Potter.

Ellie is a rebellious princess hiding her real identity.

Lottie is her Portman, acting as the princess for the public to shield Ellie from scrutiny.

Jamie is Ellie´s Partizan, a lifelong bodyguard sworn to protect the princess at any cost.

Lottie, Ellie and Jamie are back for another year at Rosewood - but nothing will ever be the same again.

They´re still reeling from their discovery that someone rather close to home is leader of Leviathan - the group determined to take the princess down at any cost.

Together they must piece together clues to Leviathan´s evil plans. But this is far from simple - especially as an undercover Leviathan agent is in their midst.

Friendships are at stake, families must be reunited and hearts are at risk of breaking . . .
Shipping 1-3 workdays
Quantity
€9.95
Apollo Club price: €9.45
Saadavus kauplustes

Last comments

Average rating missing (0 total voters)
5 stars 0
4 stars 0
3 stars 0
2 stars 0
1 star 0
Share your thoughts with other customers
Adding to Cart...
Adding to Wishlist...
Close
This is a required field.
Please enter 2 or more characters.
This is a required field.
Please enter 2 or more characters.
First name is not valid.
This is not an email address.
Email address is required.
This email is already registered.
This is not an email address.
This is a required field.
This is a required field.
This is a required field.
This is a required field.
Enter a valid password.
Please enter 6 or more characters.
Please enter 16 or less characters.
Passwords are not same.
Isikukood/reg nr. puudub.
Reg nr. puudub.
Firma nimi puudub.
There is already an account with this personal/company code
Invalid Estonian personal code
This is a required field.
Birthday field is not valid.
Email, identification code or password is wrong.