Cooking

Found 25 items

   

Uued eespool

Tailgating Done Right Cookbook: 150 Recipes for a Winning Game Day

Barcode: 9781565239890
Fox Chapel Publishing
When it comes to the game-day tailgate, be it at home or at the stadium, there's no playing around. The perfect gift for sports fans who love great food, this cookbook contains 150 tailgate-ready recipes, from kick-off appetize...
€20.49
Apollo Club price: €19.47
Shipping : 2-4 weeks Saadavus kauplustes
Qty

Foxfire Living

Barcode: 9780062863232
HarperCollins Publishers Inc
A gorgeous full-color field guide to the innovative neo-vintage design style that is the hallmark of Foxfire Mountain House, the magical inn in the Catskills, bursting with design ideas, recipes, projects, and tips for achievin...
€26.49
Apollo Club price: €25.17
Shipping 23.09.2019 Saadavus kauplustes
Qty

Saffron in the Souks: Vibrant recipes from the heart of Lebanon

Barcode: 9780857835772
Octopus Publishing Group
From the vibrant souks of Tripoli and Beirut to the quiet calm of the Chouf Mountains and Qadisha Valley, Lebanon is a land of bold colours, exquisite flavours and hidden beauty. For this gorgeous book, John Gregory-Smith trave...
€32.99
Apollo Club price: €31.34
Shipping : 2-4 weeks Saadavus kauplustes
Qty
€25.49
Apollo Club price: €24.22
Shipping : 2-4 weeks Saadavus kauplustes
Qty

Batter Off Dead: A Southern Cake Baker Mystery

Barcode: 9781683318781
Crooked Lane Books
For fans of Joanne Fluke and Leslie Meier comes the second in Maymee Bell's delectable Southern Cake Baker mysteries. Sophia Cummings may be unlucky in love, but she knows that the way to a man's heart is through his sweet toot...
€33.99
Apollo Club price: €32.29
Shipping : 2-4 weeks Saadavus kauplustes
Qty

Copenhagen Food: Stories, traditions and recipes

Barcode: 9781787131279
Quadrille Publishing Ltd
The food culture of Copenhagen is woven into the fabric of Trine's daily life; she has lived in the heart of the city for more than 40 years. There is no smorrebrod, hot dog, ice cream, or coffee she hasn't tasted in this quiet...
€33.49
Apollo Club price: €31.82
Shipping : 2-4 weeks Saadavus kauplustes
Qty

Salt & Time: Recipes from a Russian kitchen

Barcode: 9781784725389
Octopus Publishing Group
Salt & Time will transform perceptions of the food of the former Soviet Union, and especially Siberia - the crossroads of Eastern European and Central Asian cuisine - with 100 inviting recipes adapted for modern tastes and West...
€32.99
Apollo Club price: €31.34
Shipping : 2-4 weeks Saadavus kauplustes
Qty
€26.99
Apollo Club price: €25.64
Shipping : 2-4 weeks Saadavus kauplustes
Qty
€31.49
Apollo Club price: €29.92
Shipping : 2-4 weeks Saadavus kauplustes
Qty
€22.49
Apollo Club price: €21.37
Shipping : 2-4 weeks Saadavus kauplustes
Qty
€34.99
Apollo Club price: €33.24
Shipping : 2-4 weeks Saadavus kauplustes
Qty

France is a Feast: The Photographic Journey of Paul and Julia Child

Barcode: 9780500519073
Thames & Hudson Ltd
France is a Feast documents, through intimate and compelling photographs, Julia Child discovering French cooking and the French way of life. It all began under the guidance of her husband Paul, a passionate photographer. Paul a...
€32.99
Apollo Club price: €31.34
Shipping : 2-4 weeks Saadavus kauplustes
Qty
Läbi müüdud
Saadavus kauplustes

Cake: A Cookbook

Barcode: 9781101981542
Penguin Press
€25.49
Apollo Club price: €24.22
Shipping : 2-4 weeks Saadavus kauplustes
Qty

The Cook's Atelier: Recipes, Techniques, and Stories from Our Fre

Barcode: 9781419728952
Abrams
Mother and daughter American expats Marjorie Taylor and Kendall Smith Franchini always dreamed of living in France. With a lot of hard work and a sprinkling of fate, they realized this dream and founded The Cook's Atelier, a ce...
€46.49
Apollo Club price: €44.17
Shipping : 2-4 weeks Saadavus kauplustes
Qty

La Vie est Belle: The Elegant Art of Living in the French Style

Barcode: 9781788790673
Ryland, Peters & Small Ltd
`France has the only two things toward which we drift as we grow older - intelligence and good manners.' F. Scott Fitzgerald La Vie est Belle is the perfect gift for Francophiles or those with a passion for the best things i...
€29.49
Apollo Club price: €28.02
Shipping : 2-4 weeks Saadavus kauplustes
Qty

North Wild Kitchen: Cooking from the Heart of Norway

Barcode: 9783791384139
Prestel Publishing
Named by Saveur magazine as the 2016 Blog of the Year and Best New Voice, North Wild Kitchen and its author Nevada Berg have become one of the best-known voices of Norwegian cooking around the world. Written from her 17th-centu...
€30.99
Apollo Club price: €29.44
Shipping 1-3 workdays Saadavus kauplustes
Qty

Jamie Cooks Italy. From the Heart of the Italian Kitchen

Barcode: 9780718187736
Penguin
Jamie has travelled around Italy to find the best of fast and slow cooking, Italian style. Enjoy the worlds favourite cuisine in your kitchen at home with Jamie´s tried and trusted recipes. Jamie Cooks Italy is a celebration...
€32.99
Apollo Club price: €31.34
Shipping 1-3 workdays Saadavus kauplustes
Qty

The Little Swedish Kitchen

Barcode: 9780718188917
Penguin
The bestselling author of The Little Paris Kitchen shares over 100 joyful, seasonal recipes from her new Swedish kitchen. Share this Bestselling food writer Rachel Khoo bid farewell to her Parisian kitchen and moved to Sweden...
€25.50
Apollo Club price: €24.23
Shipping 1-3 workdays Saadavus kauplustes
Qty

Nordic Light. Lighter, Everyday Eating from a Scandinavian Kitchen

Barcode: 9781743791448
Hardie Grant
Nordic Light is a follow-up to Simon´s successful first title, The New Nordic. In this new Nordic style, vegetаbles and their method of preparation are paramount (though, of course, meat does still feature). Generally it is thr...
€20.50
Apollo Club price: €19.47
Shipping 1-3 workdays Saadavus kauplustes
Qty

Lagom. The Swedish Art of Eating Harmoniously+A43B75A64:B99A22:B99B75A64:B99A2:B99B75A64:BA2:B99

Barcode: 9781787130371
Quadrille
Lagom: n. just the right amount, balanced, harmonious. This beautiful, fresh cookbook offers genuine insight into how Swedes eat and cook – with recipes that fit around the seasons, occasions, times of day, and appetite. Eat...
€20.50
Apollo Club price: €19.47
Shipping 1-3 workdays Saadavus kauplustes
Qty

The World Atlas of Street Food

Barcode: 9780500519493
Thames and Hudson Ltd
Street food is fresh, cheap, plentiful, varied and available in an increasing number of metropolitan locations. Food that was previously only obtainable from Saharan roadsides can now be found in New York City; Patagonian villa...
€31.75
Apollo Club price: €30.16
Shipping 1-3 workdays Saadavus kauplustes
Qty

Ovenly delights

Barcode: 9789949812714
Angeelika Studio OÜ
What is the secret behind excellent baking? 
What makes a cake, bread or a sweet pastry so amazingly delicious, almost addictive, every single time? First, you need pure and sincere love for the art of baking. 
You need patien...
€29.00
Apollo Club price: €27.55
Shipping 1-3 workdays Saadavus kauplustes
Qty

The Magical Meals of Muhu. Wild and Wonderful Cusine from the Island

Barcode: 9789949386901
Rannarahva Koda
Kesk merd on väike Muhu saar, mis paelub oma ainulaadse keskkonnaga. Rõõmus saarerahvas näeb ilmas palju ilu ja oskab ilu ka ise luua. Muhu saare värvid ja mustrid on saanud inspiratsiooniallikaks ka paljudele saarekülalistele....
Läbi müüdud
Saadavus kauplustes

Food Lovers: Asian

Barcode: 9781907176791
TransAtlantic Press
200 Recipes from across the Asian region, each with ingredients list, step by step preparation and timing and a tempting photograph of serving suggestion.
€23.35
Apollo Club price: €22.18
Shipping : 7-14 workdays Saadavus kauplustes
Qty

Found 25 items

   

Uued eespool
Adding to Cart...
Adding to Wishlist...
Close
This is a required field.
Please enter 2 or more characters.
This is a required field.
Please enter 2 or more characters.
First name is not valid.
This is not an email address.
Email address is required.
This email is already registered.
This is not an email address.
This is a required field.
This is a required field.
This is a required field.
This is a required field.
Enter a valid password.
Please enter 6 or more characters.
Please enter 16 or less characters.
Passwords are not same.
Isikukood/reg nr. puudub.
Reg nr. puudub.
Firma nimi puudub.
There is already an account with this personal/company code
Invalid Estonian personal code
This is a required field.
Birthday field is not valid.
Email, identification code or password is wrong.