The Stranger Inside

0 out of 5
Rate this
Delivery 3-6 weeks
14,02 €
Regular price: 16,49 €
Availability in stores
A woman returns home to find a stranger living in her house in this "suspenseful and moving" psychological drama from an Edgar Award-nominated author (Meg Gardiner) -- perfect for readers of Shari Lapena and Liane Moriarty.

There´s a stranger living in Kimber Hannon´s house. He tells the police that he has every right to be there, and he has the paperwork to prove it. But Kimber definitely didn´t invite this man to move in. He tells her that he knows something about her, and he wants everyone else to know it, too.

"I was there. I saw what you did." These words reveal a connection to Kimber´s distant past, and dark secrets she´d long ago left buried. This trespasser isn´t after anything as simple as her money or her charming Craftsman bungalow. He wants to move into her carefully orchestrated life -- and destroy it.
Delivery 3-6 weeks
14,02 €
Regular price: 16,49 €
Availability in stores