We Met in December

We Met in December

Rosie Curtis  (Author)
Prepare to fall head over heels. This is the perfect book for fans of Josie Silver, Richard Curtis, and anyone who ever fell in love with the wrong person.




What if you couldn't get away from the one who got away?



Unlucky in love Jess is following her dream and moving to London. It's December, and she's taking a room in a crumbling Notting Hill house-share with four strangers. On her first night Jess meets Alex, the guy sharing her floor. They don't kiss under the mistletoe, but as far as Jess is concerned, the connection is instant. She lets herself imagine how their relationship will grow over the following year.


But when Jess returns from a Christmas holiday, she finds Alex has started dating someone else - beautiful Emma, who lives on the floor above them. Now Jess faces a year of bumping into (hell, sharing a bathroom with) the man of her dreams... and the woman of his.


Jess is determined to move on and survive the next twelve months... but love has a way of hampering even the best laid plans...



Set over the course of one life-changing year, this is the most uplifting and moving love story of 2019.



`Bridget Jones meets Love Actually - the PERFECT Christmas story and I loved, loved, loved it' Cathy Bramley


`Like putting on your favourite Christmas jumper: cosy, heartwarming and gorgeously romantic' Holly Martin


`A perfect festive hug of a book. It's packed with brilliant characters, beautiful settings, warm humour and a love story guaranteed to steal your heart. I absolutely adored this clever, wonderful story. Get ready to meet your new favourite author!' Miranda Dickinson


`Just what everyone needs right now - a gorgeously warm and uplifting story full of romance' Alex Brown
Saadaval 23. September 2019 See toode on eeldatavalt saadaval 23.09.2019
Delivered 2-4 weeks after the release time
Quantity
€8.49
Apollo Club price: €8.07
Saadavus kauplustes
  • Product code: 9780008353551
  • Barcode: 9780008353551
  • Release date: Jun 26, 2019
  • Available from: 23.09.2019
  • Author: Rosie Curtis
  • Publishing company: HarperCollins Publishers
  • Year of publication: 23.09.2019
  • Book format: Paberback
  • Pages: 400

Last comments

Average rating missing (0 total voters)
5 stars 0
4 stars 0
3 stars 0
2 stars 0
1 star 0
Share your thoughts with other customers
Adding to Cart...
Adding to Wishlist...
Close
This is a required field.
Please enter 2 or more characters.
This is a required field.
Please enter 2 or more characters.
First name is not valid.
This is not an email address.
Email address is required.
This email is already registered.
This is not an email address.
This is a required field.
This is a required field.
This is a required field.
This is a required field.
Enter a valid password.
Please enter 6 or more characters.
Please enter 16 or less characters.
Passwords are not same.
Isikukood/reg nr. puudub.
Reg nr. puudub.
Firma nimi puudub.
There is already an account with this personal/company code
Invalid Estonian personal code
This is a required field.
Birthday field is not valid.
Email, identification code or password is wrong.