LP A-HA - Scoundrel Days (Vinyl Reissue) 2015

0 viiest
Toode on läbimüüdud!

A1 Scoundrel Days 4:02
A2 The Swing of Things 4:14
A3 I´ve Been Losing You 4:24
A4 October 3:55
A5 Manhattan Skyline 4:52

B1 Cry Wolf 4:06
B2 We´re Looking for the Whales 3:43
B3 The Weight of the Wind 3:59
B4 Maybe, Maybe 2:36
B5 Soft Rains of April 3:12
Toode on läbimüüdud!