Balance Keepers, Book 3: The Traitor of Belltroll

Balance Keepers, Book 3: The Traitor of Belltroll

The explosive conclusion to #1 New York Times bestselling author Lindsay Cummings's epic fantasy adventure series about a magical world at the center of the earth.

The bestselling author of the Seven Wonders series, Peter Lerangis, says Balance Keepers is "filled with imagination and sneaky humor." In this third book, perfect for fans of Brandon Mull and Lisa McMann, the Balance Keepers must fight a dangerous traitor in an epic battle of magic.

Albert and his Balance Keepers teammates have been called back to the Core for immediate action! There's a serious Imbalance in the fantastical underground Realm of Belltroll. Without intervention, everything from New York to Yellowstone above could be swallowed by earthquakes. It's clear the mysterious traitor who caused last term's chaos is at it again, and with a vengeance.

Albert's super-magical Master Tile helped fix the Ponderay and Calderon Realms in previous terms, but now it seems the Tile may be more trouble than it's worth. Because if it's Albert's Tile the traitor is after, there will have to be a battle sooner or later, and only one of them can win...
Доставка: 2-4 недели
Kоличество
7,49 €
Apollo Club price: 7,12 €
Наличие в магазинах
  • Kод продукта: 9780062275257
  • Штрихкод: 9780062275257
  • Дата введения статьи: 12 апр. 2019 г.
  • Aвтор: Lindsay Cummings
  • Издательство: HarperCollins Publishers Inc
  • Год: 14.12.2017
  • Формат Книги: Mягкая обложка
  • Cтраницы: 384

Последние отзывы

Средняя оценка missing (0 всего проголосовавших)
5 звезд 0
4 звезд 0
3 звезд 0
2 звезд 0
1 звезд 0
Поделитесь своими мыслями с другими клиентами
Добавить в корзину...
Adding to Wishlist...
Закрыть
Это поле обязательно для заполнения.
Please enter 2 or more characters.
Это поле обязательно для заполнения.
Please enter 2 or more characters.
First name is not valid.
This is not an email address.
Email address is required.
This email is already registered.
This is not an email address.
Это поле обязательно для заполнения.
Это поле обязательно для заполнения.
Это поле обязательно для заполнения.
Это поле обязательно для заполнения.
Enter a valid password.
Пожалуйста, введите 6 или более символов.
Please enter 16 or less characters.
Passwords are not same.
Isikukood/reg nr. puudub.
Reg nr. puudub.
Firma nimi puudub.
There is already an account with this personal/company code
Invalid Estonian personal code
Это поле обязательно для заполнения.
Birthday field is not valid.
Email, identification code or password is wrong.