Can You Keep A Secret?

Can You Keep A Secret?

Karen Perry  (Автор)
´Elegantly written and beautifully paced, Can You Keep ASecret? is a fluent, subtle and chilling novel´ Declan Hughes, The Irish TimesTHE SUNDAY TIMES BESTSELLER Karen Perry brings Can You Keep a Secret, a truly dark and compulsive read - perfect for fans of Clare Mackintosh and Ruth Ware . . . It´s been twenty years since Lindsey has seen her best friend RachelTwenty years since she has set foot in Thornbury Hall - the now crumbling home of the Bagenal family - where they spent so much time as teenagers. Since Patrick Bagenal´s 18th birthday party, the night everything changed . . . for good.It´s time for a reunionPatrick has decided on one last hurrah before closing the doors of his family home for good. All of the old crowd, back together for a weekend.For the secrets to come outIt´s not long before secrets begin to float to the surface. Everything that Lindsey shared with her best friend at sixteen . . . and everything that she didn´t . . . Some secrets should never be told. They need to be taken to the grave. While others require revenge at any cost.Praise for Karen Perry´s Girl Unknown´Full of intrigue and incident and keeps us guessing until the very last tragic page´ Liz Nugent, bestselling author of Lying in Wait´Karen Perry writes intense psychological thrillers that explore emotional danger with relentless, surgical accuracy´ Tana French, bestselling author of The Trespasser´Stunning´ Simon Mayo Radio 2 Book Club´Like Gone Girl . . . It´s the most gripping thing I´ve read for ages´ Evening Standard´Beautifully written, tense and twisty tale´ Sunday Mirror´The book is beautifully written, with just the right balance of teasing the reader with clues and hitting them with revelations´ Best Crime Fiction of 2015, The Telegraph
Доставка: 3-6 недели
Kоличество
10,50 €
Apollo Club price: 9,98 €
Наличие в магазинах
  • Kод продукта: 9781405920339
  • Штрихкод: 9781405920339
  • Дата введения статьи: 3 окт. 2017 г.
  • Aвтор: Karen Perry
  • Издательство: Penguin Books
  • Год: 2017
  • Язык: Английский
  • ISBN: 9781405920339
  • Формат Книги: Mягкая обложка
  • Cтраницы: 400
  • Pазмеры: 195x130

Последние отзывы

Средняя оценка missing (0 всего проголосовавших)
5 звезд 0
4 звезд 0
3 звезд 0
2 звезд 0
1 звезд 0
Поделитесь своими мыслями с другими клиентами
Добавить в корзину...
Adding to Wishlist...
Закрыть
Это поле обязательно для заполнения.
Please enter 2 or more characters.
Это поле обязательно для заполнения.
Please enter 2 or more characters.
First name is not valid.
This is not an email address.
Email address is required.
This email is already registered.
This is not an email address.
Это поле обязательно для заполнения.
Это поле обязательно для заполнения.
Это поле обязательно для заполнения.
Это поле обязательно для заполнения.
Enter a valid password.
Пожалуйста, введите 6 или более символов.
Please enter 16 or less characters.
Passwords are not same.
Isikukood/reg nr. puudub.
Reg nr. puudub.
Firma nimi puudub.
There is already an account with this personal/company code
Invalid Estonian personal code
Это поле обязательно для заполнения.
Birthday field is not valid.
Email, identification code or password is wrong.