Seoses pakimahtude suurenemisega võib kaupade komplekteerimine ja tarne tavapärasemast pisut rohkem aega võtta. Vabandame!

Exit: 'The best crime novel you'll read this year' Clare Mackintosh

Exit: 'The best crime novel you'll read this year' Clare Mackintosh

Perfect for fans of Richard Osman's The Thursday Murder Club, this is the page-turning, twisty, and often hilarious new crime novel from bestselling author Belinda Bauer.

'Quirky, charming, intensely human, important . . . and very suspenseful. I loved it.'
Lee Child
__________________

Meet Felix Pink. The most unlikely murderer you'll ever have the good fortune to spend time with.

When Felix lets himself in to Number 3 Black Lane, he's there to perform an act of charity: to keep a dying man company as he takes his final breath . . .

But just fifteen minutes later Felix is on the run from the police - after making the biggest mistake of his life.

Now his world is turned upside down as he must find out if he's really to blame, or if something much more sinister is at play. All while staying one shaky step ahead of the law.

__________

'Fresh, funny, flawless. The best crime novel you'll read this year.'
Clare Mackintosh

'Bauer's judgement of tone is perfect throughout a captivating whodunnit that's often hilarious . . . beady-eyed yet tender, it resembles a collaboration between Agatha Christie and Muriel Spark.'
Sunday Times

__________________


Readers are loving EXIT and the marvellous Felix Pink:

'Another winner from this outstanding author who has a unique ability to blend crime with humour.'

'Felix Pink - one of the most adorably unexpected murderers in print.'

'A brilliantly entertaining crime read, with an ordinary pensioner at its heart, a Felix who managed to captured my heart.'

'It may seem a dark topic but Exit is anything but. Pure joy, honestly.'

'Despite being a crime novel, it is a charming book that encompasses themes of compassion, friendship, love and standing up for what you believe is right.'

'This is an exceptionally cleverly crafted novel. A fair amount of black humour, two love stories, quite a lot of gambling and some unlikely friendships.'
Доставка: 3-6 недели
Kоличество
10,99 €
Apollo Club price: 10,44 €
Наличие в магазинах
  • Kод продукта: 9781784164133
  • Штрихкод: 9781784164133
  • Дата введения статьи: 5 авг. 2021 г.
  • Aвтор: Belinda Bauer
  • Издательство: Transworld Publishers Ltd
  • Год: 05.08.2021
  • Формат: Mягкая обложка
  • Cтраницы: 464

Последние отзывы

Средняя оценка missing (0 всего проголосовавших)
5 звезд 0
4 звезд 0
3 звезд 0
2 звезд 0
1 звезд 0
Поделитесь своими мыслями с другими клиентами
Добавить в корзину...
Adding to Wishlist...
Закрыть
Это поле обязательно для заполнения.
Please enter 2 or more characters.
Это поле обязательно для заполнения.
Please enter 2 or more characters.
First name is not valid.
This is not an email address.
Email address is required.
This email is already registered.
This is not an email address.
Это поле обязательно для заполнения.
Это поле обязательно для заполнения.
Это поле обязательно для заполнения.
Это поле обязательно для заполнения.
Enter a valid password.
Пожалуйста, введите 6 или более символов.
Please enter 16 or less characters.
Passwords are not same.
Isikukood/reg nr. puudub.
Reg nr. puudub.
Firma nimi puudub.
There is already an account with this personal/company code
Invalid Estonian personal code
Это поле обязательно для заполнения.
Birthday field is not valid.
Email, identification code or password is wrong.