Kung Fu Hero and The Forbidden City: A ComedyShortsGamer Graphic Novel

Kung Fu Hero and The Forbidden City: A ComedyShortsGamer Graphic Novel

*A fun-packed badass graphic novel adventure by YouTube sensation, ComedyShortsGamer, for fans of The Sidemen and DanTDM.*



IT WAS ONLY MEANT TO BE A PRANK VIDEO...

But now DEJI (AKA ComedyShortsGamer) has unleashed the forces of evil in Beijing's Forbidden City.

Armed with nothing more than bravado and a talking dog, Deji must return a stolen dragon goblet to the tomb of the mighty Emperor before dawn, or face the end of the world!

Standing in his way are gangs of triads, wild dog statues brought to life and skeleton ghosts, not to mention his startling ability to snatch defeat from the jaws of victory.

But if Deji is going to survive the night he must triumph over his greatest foe of all, his brother, KSI.

Can Deji overcome years of being a slacker and become a kung fu hero to save a world? Join him on his hilarious quest to prove to his parents that a lifetime playing Tekken wasn't a waste of time.
Продукт недоступен
  • Kод продукта: 9781409174288
  • Штрихкод: 9781409174288
  • Дата введения статьи: 7 июля 2021 г.
  • Aвтор: Deji Olatunji aka ComedyShortsGamer
  • Издательство: Orion Publishing Co
  • Год: 02.11.2017
  • Формат Книги: Твердая обложка
  • Cтраницы: 192

Последние отзывы

Средняя оценка missing (0 всего проголосовавших)
5 звезд 0
4 звезд 0
3 звезд 0
2 звезд 0
1 звезд 0
Поделитесь своими мыслями с другими клиентами
Добавить в корзину...
Adding to Wishlist...
Закрыть
Это поле обязательно для заполнения.
Please enter 2 or more characters.
Это поле обязательно для заполнения.
Please enter 2 or more characters.
First name is not valid.
This is not an email address.
Email address is required.
This email is already registered.
This is not an email address.
Это поле обязательно для заполнения.
Это поле обязательно для заполнения.
Это поле обязательно для заполнения.
Это поле обязательно для заполнения.
Enter a valid password.
Пожалуйста, введите 6 или более символов.
Please enter 16 or less characters.
Passwords are not same.
Isikukood/reg nr. puudub.
Reg nr. puudub.
Firma nimi puudub.
There is already an account with this personal/company code
Invalid Estonian personal code
Это поле обязательно для заполнения.
Birthday field is not valid.
Email, identification code or password is wrong.