Playgroups and Prosecco: The (mis)adventures of a single mum

Playgroups and Prosecco: The (mis)adventures of a single mum

A hilarious and totally relatable debut novel about the adventures of a single mum, for fans of CATASTROPHE, MOTHERLAND and WHY MUMMY DRINKS

January 3rd
Jaffa Cakes - 7. Times I was forced to watch a small child do a dance involving a dusty piece of ribbon found under the sofa - 4. Inappropriate thoughts about Zac Efron - undisclosed.

Single mum Frankie´s whole life revolves around her kids. But when your toddler has a more active social life, something has to change. Forget `me-time´, Frankie would settle for some adult conversation, and watching something other than the Disney channel.

The local playgroup may be ruled by Instagram mums with perfect husbands but Frankie accidentally forms a splinter group of single parents. After all, Mummy really needs a playdate of her own. (Now pass the prosecco.)

PLAYGROUPS AND PROSECCO is the debut novel from Jo Middleton, the author of the hugely successful parenting blog SLUMMY SINGLE MUMMY.
Доставка: 2-4 недели
Kоличество
10,49 €
Apollo Club price: 9,97 €
Наличие в магазинах
  • Kод продукта: 9781529103366
  • Штрихкод: 9781529103366
  • Дата введения статьи: 3 мая 2019 г.
  • Aвтор: Jo Middleton
  • Издательство: Ebury Publishing
  • Год: 02.05.2019
  • Язык: английский
  • Формат Книги: Mягкоя обложкa
  • Cтраницы: 384
  • Pазмеры: 152x121

Последние отзывы

Средняя оценка missing (0 всего проголосовавших)
5 звезд 0
4 звезд 0
3 звезд 0
2 звезд 0
1 звезд 0
Поделитесь своими мыслями с другими клиентами
Добавить в корзину...
Adding to Wishlist...
Закрыть
Это поле обязательно для заполнения.
Please enter 2 or more characters.
Это поле обязательно для заполнения.
Please enter 2 or more characters.
First name is not valid.
This is not an email address.
Email address is required.
This email is already registered.
This is not an email address.
Это поле обязательно для заполнения.
Это поле обязательно для заполнения.
Это поле обязательно для заполнения.
Это поле обязательно для заполнения.
Enter a valid password.
Пожалуйста, введите 6 или более символов.
Please enter 16 or less characters.
Passwords are not same.
Isikukood/reg nr. puudub.
Reg nr. puudub.
Firma nimi puudub.
There is already an account with this personal/company code
Invalid Estonian personal code
Это поле обязательно для заполнения.
Birthday field is not valid.
Email, identification code or password is wrong.