Seoses pakimahtude suurenemisega võib kaupade komplekteerimine ja tarne tavapärasemast pisut rohkem aega võtta. Vabandame!

The Roanoke Girls (A.Engel) PB

The Roanoke Girls

Everyone Wants to be a Roanoke Girl
Amy Engel  (Автор)
Underneath the Roanoke Girls´ perfect exterior lies a chilling secret...

´Utterly addictive´ LISA HALL ´Not for the faint-hearted´ THE BOOK BAG
´Provocative´ TELEGRAPH ´A must-have´ SUNDAY EXPRESS
Beautiful.
Rich.
Mysterious.
The Roanoke girls seem to have it all. But there´s a dark truth about them which is never spoken. Every girl either runs away, or dies.
Lane is one of the lucky ones. When she was fifteen, over one long, hot summer at her grandparents´ estate in rural Kansas, she found out what it really means to be a Roanoke girl. Lane ran, far and fast. Until eleven years later, when her cousin Allegra goes missing - and Lane has no choice but to go back.
She is a Roanoke girl.
Is she strong enough to escape a second time?
An explosive, boundary-pushing novel perfect for fans of GOOD ME BAD ME, Gillian Flynn and THE GIRLS.
*****
´Daring, alluring and beautifully atmospheric *****´ Culturefly
´Fans of The Girls will love this´ Red
´Twisted, controversial...SO compelling´ Claire Douglas, bestselling author of Local Girl Missing
´Utterly captivating´ Katerina Diamond, bestselling author of The Teacher
´Dark, disturbing, and deliciously written... pulls you relentlessly into its twisted heart´ Ava Marsh, author of Unforgettable
´Beautifully controlled horror´ Lucy Mangan
Продукт недоступен
  • Подзаголовок: Everyone Wants to be a Roanoke Girl
  • Kод продукта: 9781473648401
  • Штрихкод: 9781473648401
  • Дата введения статьи: 17 авг. 2017 г.
  • Aвтор: Amy Engel
  • Издательство: Hodder & Stoughton
  • Год: 2017
  • Язык: Английский
  • ISBN: 9781473648401
  • Формат: Mягкая обложка
  • Cтраницы: 288
  • Pазмеры: 200x130

Последние отзывы

Средняя оценка missing (0 всего проголосовавших)
5 звезд 0
4 звезд 0
3 звезд 0
2 звезд 0
1 звезд 0
Поделитесь своими мыслями с другими клиентами
Добавить в корзину...
Adding to Wishlist...
Закрыть
Это поле обязательно для заполнения.
Please enter 2 or more characters.
Это поле обязательно для заполнения.
Please enter 2 or more characters.
First name is not valid.
This is not an email address.
Email address is required.
This email is already registered.
This is not an email address.
Это поле обязательно для заполнения.
Это поле обязательно для заполнения.
Это поле обязательно для заполнения.
Это поле обязательно для заполнения.
Enter a valid password.
Пожалуйста, введите 6 или более символов.
Please enter 16 or less characters.
Passwords are not same.
Isikukood/reg nr. puudub.
Reg nr. puudub.
Firma nimi puudub.
There is already an account with this personal/company code
Invalid Estonian personal code
Это поле обязательно для заполнения.
Birthday field is not valid.
Email, identification code or password is wrong.