What Happened That Night: A page-turning read by the No. 1 Bestselling author

What Happened That Night: A page-turning read by the No. 1 Bestselling author

THE NO. 1 EBOOK BESTSELLER


'A fabulous tale with refreshingly inspiring heroines' ***** Heat


WHAT HAPPENED THAT NIGHT is an enchanting read by Sheila O'Flanagan, bestselling author of THE HIDEAWAY, perfect for fans of Marian Keyes and Lisa Jewell.

Then

When Lola Fitzpatrick catches the eye of Philip Warren, she's new to Dublin and loving it. He's used to getting what he wants...and she can't resist him. Until one night he forces her to make an impossible choice.

If she'd known then what she knows now, everything might have been different.

Now

Lola's daughter Bey has inherited her mother's impulsive streak and it takes her down dangerous paths.

Then one night she too finds herself in front of a man she loves, with impossible choices of her own to make.

For both women, what happened that night changes everything. For better. For worse. For ever.


What readers are saying about What Happened That Night:

'Brilliant book from start to finish. Another smash from Sheila O'Flanagan' Amazon reviewer, 5 stars

'A great, warm, life-affirming read that is not your traditional 'romcom', but offers so much more' Amazon reviewer, 5 stars

'This is an exquisite book - everyone who loves a family story will love this book. Ready to change your life?' Goodreads reviewer, 5 stars

'Excellent book. I looked forward to reading it every day on my commute... On one occasion I was so engrossed I missed my stop' Amazon reviewer, 5 stars
Доставка: 3-6 недели
Kоличество
10,49 €
Apollo Club price: 9,97 €
Наличие в магазинах
  • Kод продукта: 9781472235350
  • Штрихкод: 9781472235350
  • Дата введения статьи: 18 апр. 2019 г.
  • Aвтор: Sheila O'Flanagan
  • Издательство: Headline Publishing Group
  • Год: 22.02.2018
  • Формат книги: Mягкая обложка
  • Cтраницы: 512

Последние отзывы

Средняя оценка missing (0 всего проголосовавших)
5 звезд 0
4 звезд 0
3 звезд 0
2 звезд 0
1 звезд 0
Поделитесь своими мыслями с другими клиентами
Добавить в корзину...
Adding to Wishlist...
Закрыть
Это поле обязательно для заполнения.
Please enter 2 or more characters.
Это поле обязательно для заполнения.
Please enter 2 or more characters.
First name is not valid.
This is not an email address.
Email address is required.
This email is already registered.
This is not an email address.
Это поле обязательно для заполнения.
Это поле обязательно для заполнения.
Это поле обязательно для заполнения.
Это поле обязательно для заполнения.
Enter a valid password.
Пожалуйста, введите 6 или более символов.
Please enter 16 or less characters.
Passwords are not same.
Isikukood/reg nr. puudub.
Reg nr. puudub.
Firma nimi puudub.
There is already an account with this personal/company code
Invalid Estonian personal code
Это поле обязательно для заполнения.
Birthday field is not valid.
Email, identification code or password is wrong.