Save the Date

Save the Date

Morgan Matson  (Autor)
From the author of Since You´ve Been Gone and The Unexpected Everything comes a dreamy story of summer romance and finding yourself, perfect for fans of Jenny Han and Sarah Dessen

Charlie Grant tries to keep her life as normal as possible. Hanging out with her best friend, pining for Jesse Foster - who she’s loved since she was twelve - and generally flying under the radar as much as she can.

But sometimes normal is just another word for stuck, and this weekend that´s all going to change. Not only will everyone be back home for her sister’s wedding, but she’s also juggling:

- a rented dog that just won´t stop howling
- an unexpectedly hot wedding-coordinator’s nephew
- her favourite brother bringing home his HORRIBLE new girlfriend
- fear that her parents’ marriage is falling apart
- and the return to town of the boy she’s loved practically all her life…

Over the course of four days Charlie will learn there´s so much more to each member of her family than she imagined, even herself, and that maybe letting go of the things she´s been holding on tightest to can help her find what really keeps them together.


Praise for Morgan Matson:

Amy & Roger´s Epic Detour
"Funny and heartwarming, we love Amy & Roger´s Epic Detour" - Bliss
"Strong literary romance, this is an ideal summer read choice" - The Bookseller
"A near perfect summer read" - Publisher´s Weekly, starred review

And Second Chance Summer...
"Absolutely huge recommendation. Matson has become my favourite contemporary author." The Bookbag
"Heart-wrenching and beautifully portrayed" Prettybooks

And Since You´ve Been Gone...
"A heartwarming story of loss, taking risks, new beginnings and self-discovery along the journey" - The Guardian
Tarne: 2-4 nädalat
Kogus
10,49 €
Apollo Klubi hind: 9,97 €
Saadavus kauplustes
  • Tootekood: 9781471163883
  • Ribakood: 9781471163883
  • Lisamise aeg: 23.11.2018
  • Autor: Morgan Matson
  • Kirjastus: Simon & Schuster
  • Ilmumisaasta: 2018
  • Keel: inglise
  • Raamatu formaat: Pehmekaaneline
  • Mõõdud: 80x30

Viimased kommentaarid

Keskmine hinnang puudub (kokku 0 hindajat)
5 tähte 0
4 tähte 0
3 tähte 0
2 tähte 0
1 täht 0
Jaga oma mõtteid teiste klientidega

Hinnang

Ainult hindamisel ei pea kontrollkoodi sisestama ja piisab vaid "Postita" nupu vajutamisest

Lisan ostukorvi...
Lisan soovikorvi...
Sulge
See väli on kohustuslik.
Palun sisesta 2 või enam tähemäki.
See väli on kohustuslik.
Palun sisesta 2 või enam tähemäki.
First name is not valid.
Vigane email.
E-posti aadress on nõutud.
This email is already registered.
Vigane email.
See väli on kohustuslik.
See väli on kohustuslik.
See väli on kohustuslik.
See väli on kohustuslik.
Enter a valid password.
Palun sisesta 6 või enam tähemärki.
Please enter 16 or less characters.
Passwords are not same.
Isikukood/reg nr. puudub.
Reg nr. puudub.
Firma nimi puudub.
Selle isiku- või registrikoodiga on konto juba loodud
Vale Eesti isikukood
See väli on kohustuslik.
Birthday field is not valid.
Email, isikukood või salasõna on vale