The Dark Beneath: a completely gripping crime thriller (Lieutenant Dani Lewis series book 1)

The Dark Beneath: a completely gripping crime thriller (Lieutenant Dani Lewis series book 1)

J. S. Law  (Autor)
The Dark Beneath was previously published as Tenacity.

A sailor dies on a Navy submarine. But Lieutenant Lewis thinks someone is hiding the truth...

'I read this in a day and can't wait for the next' Clare Mackintosh, number one bestseller

In this gripping crime thriller, Lieutenant Dani Lewis must uncover the truth behind a suspicious death in the navy. But will she survive long enough to uncover the answers? Full of twists and turns, this is perfect for fans of M.J. Arlidge and Elly Griffiths.

A sailor is found dead but something doesn't add up...
Although it's ruled a suicide, Lieutenant Dani Lewis - fearless star of the Special Investigations Branch - knows the man's wife was found brutally murdered only days before. Now she must enter the cramped confines of a submarine to interrogate the tight-knit crew.

Trapped deep in the ocean - the only woman on board with a possible killer in tow - the pressure rises quickly for Dani Lewis. And she may need to choose between the truth and her own survival if she's to make it out alive. Two hundred metres below the surface, she will have nowhere to run and nowhere to hide...

'An impressive debut...gripping, entertaining reading' The Times

'Addictively readable' Patricia Cornwell


Why readers are raving about THE DARK BENEATH:

'A claustrophobic, addictive and brilliantly constructed thriller that just won't let go... I really cannot recommend it highly enough' Liz Loves Books

'Such a high quality thriller with a fantastic and unusual location - tense and claustrophobic, it grips instantly' ***** Goodreads Reviewer

'A must read' ***** Goodreads Reviewer

'Absolutely loved this book right from the beginning. Gripping from start to finish, couldn't put it down' ***** Goodreads Reviewer
Tarne: 2-4 nädalat
Kogus
11,99 €
Apollo Klubi hind: 11,39 €
Saadavus kauplustes

Viimased kommentaarid

Keskmine hinnang puudub (kokku 0 hindajat)
5 tähte 0
4 tähte 0
3 tähte 0
2 tähte 0
1 täht 0
Jaga oma mõtteid teiste klientidega
Lisan ostukorvi...
Lisan soovikorvi...
Sulge
See väli on kohustuslik.
Palun sisesta 2 või enam tähemäki.
See väli on kohustuslik.
Palun sisesta 2 või enam tähemäki.
First name is not valid.
Vigane email.
E-posti aadress on nõutud.
This email is already registered.
Vigane email.
See väli on kohustuslik.
See väli on kohustuslik.
See väli on kohustuslik.
See väli on kohustuslik.
Enter a valid password.
Palun sisesta 6 või enam tähemärki.
Please enter 16 or less characters.
Passwords are not same.
Isikukood/reg nr. puudub.
Reg nr. puudub.
Firma nimi puudub.
Selle isiku- või registrikoodiga on konto juba loodud
Vale Eesti isikukood
See väli on kohustuslik.
Birthday field is not valid.
Email, isikukood või salasõna on vale