The Moment We Meet: Stories of love, hope and chance encounters by the No. 1 bestselling author

The Moment We Meet: Stories of love, hope and chance encounters by the No. 1 bestselling author

Who you meet can change your life for ever...

A wonderful collection of short stories from Sheila O'Flanagan, Sunday Times bestselling author of THE MISSING WIFE and THE HIDEAWAY. The Moment We Meet was previously published as Destinations.

Featuring an exclusive Q&A with Sheila O'Flanagan...

Perfect for readers of Catherine Alliott and Marian Keyes.

A young PR girl has the night of her life at a glitzy work event and finds more than just her face splashed across the newspapers the next day.

Two women listen in on each other's phone calls and learn more about themselves than they ever expected.

And a wife faces up to the truth that her husband isn't a man she feels safe with.

Everyone aboard this train is on a journey - and they all have a story to tell...

Praise for Sheila O'Flanagan's bestselling novels:

'Wonderfully escapist...captivating' Daily Express

'A beautiful backdrop to the story of a woman finding acceptance and new beginnings' Woman & Home

'A hugely enjoyable romance, written with pace and heart' Sunday Mirror

'Page-turner' Bella

'I read the book in one sitting as it was so enjoyable, full of romance and kept you riveted until the last page' Woman's Way
Tarne: 2-4 nädalat
Kogus
11,99 €
Apollo Klubi hind: 11,39 €
Saadavus kauplustes
  • Tootekood: 9781472261465
  • Ribakood: 9781472261465
  • Lisamise aeg: 04.04.2019
  • Autor: Sheila O'Flanagan
  • Kirjastus: Headline Publishing Group
  • Ilmumisaasta: 18.10.2018
  • Raamatu formaat: Pehmekaaneline
  • Lehekülgi: 352

Viimased kommentaarid

Keskmine hinnang puudub (kokku 0 hindajat)
5 tähte 0
4 tähte 0
3 tähte 0
2 tähte 0
1 täht 0
Jaga oma mõtteid teiste klientidega
Lisan ostukorvi...
Lisan soovikorvi...
Sulge
See väli on kohustuslik.
Palun sisesta 2 või enam tähemäki.
See väli on kohustuslik.
Palun sisesta 2 või enam tähemäki.
First name is not valid.
Vigane email.
E-posti aadress on nõutud.
This email is already registered.
Vigane email.
See väli on kohustuslik.
See väli on kohustuslik.
See väli on kohustuslik.
See väli on kohustuslik.
Enter a valid password.
Palun sisesta 6 või enam tähemärki.
Please enter 16 or less characters.
Passwords are not same.
Isikukood/reg nr. puudub.
Reg nr. puudub.
Firma nimi puudub.
Selle isiku- või registrikoodiga on konto juba loodud
Vale Eesti isikukood
See väli on kohustuslik.
Birthday field is not valid.
Email, isikukood või salasõna on vale