The Puppies of Blossom Meadow 4: Dandelion Dance

0 viiest
Hinda
Tarne 3-6 nädalat
6,61 €
Tavahind: 6,95 €
Saadavus kauplustes
Three best friends are transported to Blossom Meadow where they become adorable puppies - there they find a whole host of cute animal friends. It´s time for the annual Blossom Banquet! But oh no, where are the Gnomes with their flower garlands? And will the girls get any time to practice for the Dandelion Dance? Don´t miss the other books in the series: The Puppies of Blossom Meadow: Fairy Friends (Book 1), The Puppies of Blossom Meadow: Mischief and Magic (Book 2) and The Puppies of Blossom Meadow: Sprite Surprise (Book 3). The fourth book in an exciting animal series set in the same world as the magical Blossom Wood. The paw-fect animal series for beginner readers For fans of Holly Webb, Zoe´s Rescue Zoo and Magical Animal Friends Gorgeous illustrations throughout includes adorable facts, puzzles and quizzes for more magical fun.

Tarne 3-6 nädalat
6,61 €
Tavahind: 6,95 €
Saadavus kauplustes