Südaööni Apollo Klubi liikmele kõik* täishinnaga raamatud -15%!

The Storm Keeper's Island

0 viiest
Hinda
Tarne 3-6 nädalat
7,22 €
Tavahind: 8,49 €
Saadavus kauplustes
Magical in every way. - Eoin Colfer, author of Artemis Fowl

"Fans of Harry Potter or Percy Jackson can add Fionn Boyle as a generous and brave hero from the Emerald Isle." - School Library Connection

Fionn Boyle comes from a long line of brave seafarers, people with the ocean behind their eyes. But he can´t help but fear the open sea. For years, Fionn´s mother has told him stories of Arranmore Island, a strange place that seems to haunt her. Fionn has always wondered about this mysterious island, and from the day he arrives he starts noticing things that can´t be explained. He can sense the island all around him, and it feels like the island is watching him, too.

Once in a generation, Arranmore Island chooses a new Storm Keeper to wield its power and keep its magic safe from enemies. The time has come for his grandfather, a secretive and eccentric old man, to step down. But as Fionn and the other descendants of Arranmore´s most powerful families fight to become the island´s next champion, a more sinister magic is waking up, intent on rekindling a long-ago war and changing Fionn´s life and the island´s future forever.
Tarne 3-6 nädalat
7,22 €
Tavahind: 8,49 €
Saadavus kauplustes