When Angels Sleep

When Angels Sleep

Mark Griffin  (Autor)
'A thrilling new talent' Peter James



The second thriller in the international bestselling Holly Wakefield series, perfect for fans of Patricia Cornwell, Val McDermid, Robert Galbraith and the TV's LINE OF DUTY and LUTHER.



On a cold winter's morning, the body of a young boy is discovered in Epping Forest. The body is pristine and peaceful, his head resting gently on a pillow, an angel pendant clenched in his small fist. It is a murder as carefully planned as it is brutal, and there's one person DI Bishop needs back on his team to help solve such a calculated crime.



Holly Wakefield, clinical psychologist for the Met Police, is better than anyone Bishop knows at getting inside the brains of psychopaths. But with the body count rising, it's going to take all Holly's strength to dive into the murky mind of someone who preys on young boys. And all Bishop's resolve to stop the serial killer before any more young angels are put to their rest . . .





Praise for the Holly Wakefield thrillers:



'Mightily impressive . . . Deviously plotted, with a bleak thread of intriguing twists' Daily Mail



'Wow. I read this in less than a day. As many twists and turns as a rollercoaster! A fascinating lead character with a deliciously dark secret. It's the kind of writing which grabs you and won't let you go' Amy Lloyd, bestselling author of THE INNOCENT WIFE



'Meticulously plotted and devious in its execution, Mark Griffin's debut novel is utterly compelling. I can't wait to read the rest of the Holly Wakefield series' Lesley Kara, bestselling author of THE RUMOUR
Saadaval 26. november 2019 See toode on eeldatavalt saadaval 26.11.2019
Tarnitakse 2-4 nädalat peale ilmumisaega
Kogus
18,99 €
Apollo Klubi hind: 18,04 €
Saadavus kauplustes
  • Tootekood: 9780349420752
  • Ribakood: 9780349420752
  • Lisamise aeg: 29.08.2019
  • Saadaval alates: 26.11.2019
  • Autor: Mark Griffin
  • Kirjastus: Little, Brown Book Group
  • Ilmumisaasta: 26.11.2019
  • Raamatu formaat: Pehmekaaneline
  • Lehekülgi: 416

Viimased kommentaarid

Keskmine hinnang puudub (kokku 0 hindajat)
5 tähte 0
4 tähte 0
3 tähte 0
2 tähte 0
1 täht 0
Jaga oma mõtteid teiste klientidega
Lisan ostukorvi...
Lisan soovikorvi...
Sulge
See väli on kohustuslik.
Palun sisesta 2 või enam tähemäki.
See väli on kohustuslik.
Palun sisesta 2 või enam tähemäki.
First name is not valid.
Vigane email.
E-posti aadress on nõutud.
This email is already registered.
Vigane email.
See väli on kohustuslik.
See väli on kohustuslik.
See väli on kohustuslik.
See väli on kohustuslik.
Enter a valid password.
Palun sisesta 6 või enam tähemärki.
Please enter 16 or less characters.
Passwords are not same.
Isikukood/reg nr. puudub.
Reg nr. puudub.
Firma nimi puudub.
Selle isiku- või registrikoodiga on konto juba loodud
Vale Eesti isikukood
See väli on kohustuslik.
Birthday field is not valid.
Email, isikukood või salasõna on vale