Can You Keep A Secret?

Can You Keep A Secret?

Karen Perry  (Autor)
´Elegantly written and beautifully paced, Can You Keep ASecret? is a fluent, subtle and chilling novel´ Declan Hughes, The Irish TimesTHE SUNDAY TIMES BESTSELLER Karen Perry brings Can You Keep a Secret, a truly dark and compulsive read - perfect for fans of Clare Mackintosh and Ruth Ware . . . It´s been twenty years since Lindsey has seen her best friend RachelTwenty years since she has set foot in Thornbury Hall - the now crumbling home of the Bagenal family - where they spent so much time as teenagers. Since Patrick Bagenal´s 18th birthday party, the night everything changed . . . for good.It´s time for a reunionPatrick has decided on one last hurrah before closing the doors of his family home for good. All of the old crowd, back together for a weekend.For the secrets to come outIt´s not long before secrets begin to float to the surface. Everything that Lindsey shared with her best friend at sixteen . . . and everything that she didn´t . . . Some secrets should never be told. They need to be taken to the grave. While others require revenge at any cost.Praise for Karen Perry´s Girl Unknown´Full of intrigue and incident and keeps us guessing until the very last tragic page´ Liz Nugent, bestselling author of Lying in Wait´Karen Perry writes intense psychological thrillers that explore emotional danger with relentless, surgical accuracy´ Tana French, bestselling author of The Trespasser´Stunning´ Simon Mayo Radio 2 Book Club´Like Gone Girl . . . It´s the most gripping thing I´ve read for ages´ Evening Standard´Beautifully written, tense and twisty tale´ Sunday Mirror´The book is beautifully written, with just the right balance of teasing the reader with clues and hitting them with revelations´ Best Crime Fiction of 2015, The Telegraph
Tarne: 3-6 nädalat
Kogus
10,50 €
Apollo Klubi hind: 9,98 €
Saadavus kauplustes
  • Tootekood: 9781405920339
  • Ribakood: 9781405920339
  • Lisamise aeg: 03.10.2017
  • Autor: Karen Perry
  • Kirjastus: Penguin Books
  • Ilmumisaasta: 2017
  • Keel: Inglise
  • ISBN: 9781405920339
  • Raamatu formaat: Pehmekaaneline
  • Lehekülgi: 400
  • Mõõdud: 195x130

Viimased kommentaarid

Keskmine hinnang puudub (kokku 0 hindajat)
5 tähte 0
4 tähte 0
3 tähte 0
2 tähte 0
1 täht 0
Jaga oma mõtteid teiste klientidega
Lisan ostukorvi...
Lisan soovikorvi...
Sulge
See väli on kohustuslik.
Palun sisesta 2 või enam tähemäki.
See väli on kohustuslik.
Palun sisesta 2 või enam tähemäki.
First name is not valid.
Vigane email.
E-posti aadress on nõutud.
This email is already registered.
Vigane email.
See väli on kohustuslik.
See väli on kohustuslik.
See väli on kohustuslik.
See väli on kohustuslik.
Enter a valid password.
Palun sisesta 6 või enam tähemärki.
Please enter 16 or less characters.
Passwords are not same.
Isikukood/reg nr. puudub.
Reg nr. puudub.
Firma nimi puudub.
Selle isiku- või registrikoodiga on konto juba loodud
Vale Eesti isikukood
See väli on kohustuslik.
Birthday field is not valid.
Email, isikukood või salasõna on vale