Arcanum Unbounded

0 out of 5
Rate this
Product is sold out!
A superb collection of stories and novellas from fantasy´s most talented writer, including tales from the Reckoners world, the Stormlight Archive and from the bestselling Mistborn universe.

Welcome to New York Times and Sunday Times bestseller Brandon Sanderson´s first collection of short fiction.

These wonderful works, originally published individually, have been collected for the first time and convey the true expanse of the Cosmere. Telling the exciting tales of adventure Sanderson fans have come to expect, ARCANUM UNBOUNDED include the Hugo Award-winning novella ´The Emperor´s Soul´, an excerpt from the graphic novel ´White Sand´, and the never-before-published STORMLIGHT ARCHIVE novella ´Edgedancer´.

The collection will include nine works in all:
´Edgedancer´ (Stormlight Archive)
´The Hope of Elantris´ (Elantris)
´The Eleventh Metal´ (Mistborn)
´The Emperor´s Soul´ (Elantris)
´Allomancer Jak and the Pits of Eltania´ (excerpt; Mistborn)
´White Sand´ (excerpt; Taldain)
´Shadows for Silence in the Forests of Hell´ (Threnody)
´Sixth of Dusk´ (First of the Sun)
´Mistborn: Secret History´ (Mistborn)

This superb collection also includes essays and illustrations which offer an insight into the numerous worlds in which the stories are set.

About the Author

Brandon Sanderson was born in Nebraska in 1975. Since then he has written, amongst others The Mistborn books and begun the internationally bestselling Stormlight Archive. He was also chosen by Robert Jordan´s family to complete Jordan´s Wheel of Time Sequence. He lives in Utah
Product is sold out!