We Cry for Blood

We Cry for Blood

Devin Madson  (Author)
The third book in Devin Madson´s bold and bloody epic fantasy quartet, perfect for fans of Mark Lawrence, R. F. Kuang and Anthony Ryan

The empire has fallen and another rises in its place in the action-packed continuation of Devin Madson´s sweeping epic fantasy quartet.

Ambition and schemes have left the Kisian Empire in ashes. Empress Miko Ts´ai will have to move fast if she hopes to secure a foothold in its ruins. However, the line between enemies and allies may not be as clear-cut as they first appeared.

After failing to win back his Swords, former Captain Rah e´Torin finds shelter among the Levanti deserters. But his presence in the camp threatens to fracture the group, putting him on a collision course with their enigmatic leader.

Assassin Cassandra Marius knows Leo Villius´s secret-one that could thwart his ambitions to conquer Kisia. But her time in Empress Hana´s body is running out and each attempt they make to exploit Leo´s weakness may be playing into his plans.

And, as Leo´s control over the Levanti emperor grows, Dishiva is caught in his web. To successfully challenge him, she´ll have to decide how many of her people are worth sacrificing in order to win.
Shipping : 3-6 weeks
Quantity
€12.95
Apollo Club price: €12.30
Saadavus kauplustes
  • Product code: 9780356514116
  • Barcode: 9780356514116
  • Added: Sep 10, 2021
  • Author: Devin Madson
  • Publishing company: Orbit
  • Year of publication: 2021
  • Language: English
  • Book format: Paberback

Last comments

Average rating missing (0 total voters)
5 stars 0
4 stars 0
3 stars 0
2 stars 0
1 star 0
Share your thoughts with other customers
Adding to Cart...
Adding to Wishlist...
Close
This is a required field.
Please enter 2 or more characters.
This is a required field.
Please enter 2 or more characters.
First name is not valid.
This is not an email address.
Email address is required.
This email is already registered.
This is not an email address.
This is a required field.
This is a required field.
This is a required field.
This is a required field.
Enter a valid password.
Please enter 6 or more characters.
Please enter 16 or less characters.
Passwords are not same.
Isikukood/reg nr. puudub.
Reg nr. puudub.
Firma nimi puudub.
There is already an account with this personal/company code
Invalid Estonian personal code
This is a required field.
Birthday field is not valid.
Email, identification code or password is wrong.