Foul is Fair

Foul is Fair

"Fierce, vicious, and electric. If books had teeth, Foul Is Fair would have fangs." - Laurie Elizabeth Flynn, author of Last Girl Lied To

"An unapologetic feminist battle-cry that leaves you breathless and thirsting for vengeance." - Sonia Hartl, author of Have a Little Faith in Me

"Foul is Fair delivers the story of a girl who snatches control back from a world that stole it away, through whatever means necessary. - Sophie Gonzales, author of Only Mostly Devastated


In the morning I put on going-out makeup, and I go to Nailed It with a coffee so hot it burns my throat.

The old lady gives me new nails and looks at the bruises on my neck and the scratches across my face, but she doesn't say anything.

So I point at my hair, and I say, This color. You know what it's called?

She shakes her head: No.

I say, REVENGE.

Jade Khanjara and her three best friends rule their glittering LA circle. They decide how the party ends - every night but one. The night four boys spike Jade's drink, lock her in a room and brutally attack her. The night they try to ruin her.

But they chose the wrong girl. Certain that the boys will face no consequences, Jade and her friends take vengeance into their own hands. There's no mercy left: and now Jade won't rest until she gets bloody satisfaction . . .

An extraordinary voice-driven thriller with a heroine you'll never forget - perfect for fans of Killing Eve and One of Us Is Lying.
Доставка: 2-4 недели
Kоличество
10,49 €
Apollo Club price: 9,97 €
Наличие в магазинах
  • Kод продукта: 9780241404973
  • Штрихкод: 9780241404973
  • Дата введения статьи: 16 янв. 2020 г.
  • Aвтор: Hannah Capin
  • Издательство: Penguin Books Ltd
  • Год: 16.01.2020
  • Формат Книги: Mягкоя обложкa
  • Cтраницы: 368

Последние отзывы

Средняя оценка missing (0 всего проголосовавших)
5 звезд 0
4 звезд 0
3 звезд 0
2 звезд 0
1 звезд 0
Поделитесь своими мыслями с другими клиентами
Добавить в корзину...
Adding to Wishlist...
Закрыть
Это поле обязательно для заполнения.
Please enter 2 or more characters.
Это поле обязательно для заполнения.
Please enter 2 or more characters.
First name is not valid.
This is not an email address.
Email address is required.
This email is already registered.
This is not an email address.
Это поле обязательно для заполнения.
Это поле обязательно для заполнения.
Это поле обязательно для заполнения.
Это поле обязательно для заполнения.
Enter a valid password.
Пожалуйста, введите 6 или более символов.
Please enter 16 or less characters.
Passwords are not same.
Isikukood/reg nr. puudub.
Reg nr. puudub.
Firma nimi puudub.
There is already an account with this personal/company code
Invalid Estonian personal code
Это поле обязательно для заполнения.
Birthday field is not valid.
Email, identification code or password is wrong.