Frontline Nurses: A gripping and emotional wartime saga

Frontline Nurses: A gripping and emotional wartime saga

Holly Green  (Автор)
Can she follow her heart while doing her duty?

A heartwarming saga following nurses during the First World War. Perfect for fans of Donna Douglas's A Nightingale Christmas Promise, Lizzie Page's The War Nurses and Margaret Dickinson's The Poppy Girls.

After training with the First Aid Nursing Yeomanry, Leonora Malham Brown sets off to Europe with her new friend, Victoria, determined to do her bit for the war effort.

The battlefield is a difficult place for a woman so Leonora cuts her hair short and swaps her skirts for trousers in order to better cope with the demanding duties of a frontline nurse. But concealing her true identity becomes more complicated when she meets the dashing Colonel Malkovic.

Torn between keeping her secret and their blossoming friendship, Leonora must choose between her duty and her heart...

A moving emotional wartime saga about brave nurses on the battlefield, based on an amazing true story.

*Don't miss the next book in the series, Frontline Nurses on Duty, available now*
Доставка: 3-6 недели
Kоличество
9,49 €
Apollo Club price: 9,02 €
Наличие в магазинах
  • Kод продукта: 9781785039577
  • Штрихкод: 9781785039577
  • Дата введения статьи: 18 апр. 2019 г.
  • Aвтор: Holly Green
  • Cерия : Frontline Nurses Series
  • Издательство: Ebury Publishing
  • Год: 01.11.2018
  • Формат Книги: Mягкая обложка
  • Cтраницы: 384

Последние отзывы

Средняя оценка missing (0 всего проголосовавших)
5 звезд 0
4 звезд 0
3 звезд 0
2 звезд 0
1 звезд 0
Поделитесь своими мыслями с другими клиентами
Добавить в корзину...
Adding to Wishlist...
Закрыть
Это поле обязательно для заполнения.
Please enter 2 or more characters.
Это поле обязательно для заполнения.
Please enter 2 or more characters.
First name is not valid.
This is not an email address.
Email address is required.
This email is already registered.
This is not an email address.
Это поле обязательно для заполнения.
Это поле обязательно для заполнения.
Это поле обязательно для заполнения.
Это поле обязательно для заполнения.
Enter a valid password.
Пожалуйста, введите 6 или более символов.
Please enter 16 or less characters.
Passwords are not same.
Isikukood/reg nr. puudub.
Reg nr. puudub.
Firma nimi puudub.
There is already an account with this personal/company code
Invalid Estonian personal code
Это поле обязательно для заполнения.
Birthday field is not valid.
Email, identification code or password is wrong.