Heartstopper Vol 2 (A.Oseman) PB

Heartstopper Vol 2 (A.Oseman) PB

Boy meets boy. Boys become friends. Boys fall in love. An LGBTQ+ graphic novel about life, love, and everything that happens in between: this is the second volume of HEARTSTOPPER, for fans of The Art of Being Normal, Holly Bourne and Love, Simon. *Includes exclusive Tara/Darcy story!*

Nick and Charlie are best friends. Nick knows Charlie´s gay, and Charlie is sure that Nick isn´t.

But love works in surprising ways, and Nick is discovering all kinds of things about his friends, his family ... and himself.

Heartstopper is about friendship, loyalty and mental illness. It encompasses all the small stories of Nick and Charlie´s lives that together make up something larger, which speaks to all of us.
Доставка 1-3 рабочих дней
Kоличество
14,95 €
Apollo Club price: 14,21 €
Наличие в магазинах
  • Kод продукта: 9781444951400
  • Штрихкод: 9781444951400
  • Дата введения статьи: 11 июля 2019 г.
  • Aвтор: Alice Oseman
  • Издательство: Hodder Children´s Books
  • Год: 2019
  • Язык: Английский
  • Формат Книги: Mягкая обложка
  • Pазмеры: 152x121

Последние отзывы

Средняя оценка missing (0 всего проголосовавших)
5 звезд 0
4 звезд 0
3 звезд 0
2 звезд 0
1 звезд 0
Поделитесь своими мыслями с другими клиентами
Добавить в корзину...
Adding to Wishlist...
Закрыть
Это поле обязательно для заполнения.
Please enter 2 or more characters.
Это поле обязательно для заполнения.
Please enter 2 or more characters.
First name is not valid.
This is not an email address.
Email address is required.
This email is already registered.
This is not an email address.
Это поле обязательно для заполнения.
Это поле обязательно для заполнения.
Это поле обязательно для заполнения.
Это поле обязательно для заполнения.
Enter a valid password.
Пожалуйста, введите 6 или более символов.
Please enter 16 or less characters.
Passwords are not same.
Isikukood/reg nr. puudub.
Reg nr. puudub.
Firma nimi puudub.
There is already an account with this personal/company code
Invalid Estonian personal code
Это поле обязательно для заполнения.
Birthday field is not valid.
Email, identification code or password is wrong.