King Of The Bench #3: Kicking & Screaming

King Of The Bench #3: Kicking & Screaming

Steve Moore  (Автор)
In the third book of this highly illustrated middle grade series from the nationally syndicated cartoonist of "In the Bleachers," Steve takes one for the benchwarmers to play his least favorite sport.

Perfect for fans of Timmy Failure and Diary of a Wimpy Kid, King of the Bench is an ode to teammates, underdogs, and benchwarmers everywhere.

Steve is King of the Bench. No brag. It's just a fact. But this season, his soccer-loving pals Joey and Carlos--plus soccer superstar Becky O'Callahan--are dragging him off the bench to play for the Spiro T. Agnew JV soccer team, even though soccer doesn't exactly fry his burger.

Will Steve's epic and hilarious weekend at an away tournament leave him hating soccer more than ever? Or will he finally discover what all the kicking and screaming is about?
Доставка: 2-4 недели
Kоличество
11,49 €
Apollo Club price: 10,92 €
Наличие в магазинах
  • Kод продукта: 9780062203342
  • Штрихкод: 9780062203342
  • Дата введения статьи: 18 апр. 2019 г.
  • Aвтор: Steve Moore
  • Cерия : King Of The Bench
  • Sarjas mitmes: 03
  • Издательство: HarperCollins Publishers Inc
  • Год: 19.03.2018
  • Формат Книги: Твердая обложка
  • Cтраницы: 176

Последние отзывы

Средняя оценка missing (0 всего проголосовавших)
5 звезд 0
4 звезд 0
3 звезд 0
2 звезд 0
1 звезд 0
Поделитесь своими мыслями с другими клиентами
Добавить в корзину...
Adding to Wishlist...
Закрыть
Это поле обязательно для заполнения.
Please enter 2 or more characters.
Это поле обязательно для заполнения.
Please enter 2 or more characters.
First name is not valid.
This is not an email address.
Email address is required.
This email is already registered.
This is not an email address.
Это поле обязательно для заполнения.
Это поле обязательно для заполнения.
Это поле обязательно для заполнения.
Это поле обязательно для заполнения.
Enter a valid password.
Пожалуйста, введите 6 или более символов.
Please enter 16 or less characters.
Passwords are not same.
Isikukood/reg nr. puudub.
Reg nr. puudub.
Firma nimi puudub.
There is already an account with this personal/company code
Invalid Estonian personal code
Это поле обязательно для заполнения.
Birthday field is not valid.
Email, identification code or password is wrong.