Princess Kitty

Princess Kitty

Princess Kitty is in for a royal treat! Her palace attendants are throwing a surprise party in her honor. At least, that's what she thinks! There will be games, presents, cake, and more. But when the guests start arriving, no one is paying attention to the kitty of honor! What's a princess to do?

From award-winning children's book author Steve Metzger, and accompanied by colorful, vibrant illustrations by Ella Okstad, comes Princess Kitty, a sweet and silly story about a kitty who learns to share the spotlight.

Perfect for fans of They All Saw a Cat and Bad Kitty!
Доставка: 2-4 недели
Kоличество
13,99 €
Apollo Club price: 13,29 €
Наличие в магазинах
  • Kод продукта: 9780062306623
  • Штрихкод: 9780062306623
  • Дата введения статьи: 18 апр. 2019 г.
  • Aвтор: Steve Metzger
  • Издательство: HarperCollins Publishers Inc
  • Год: 30.11.2017
  • Формат Книги: Твердая обложка
  • Cтраницы: 32
  • Иллюстрированный: Ella Okstad

Последние отзывы

Средняя оценка missing (0 всего проголосовавших)
5 звезд 0
4 звезд 0
3 звезд 0
2 звезд 0
1 звезд 0
Поделитесь своими мыслями с другими клиентами
Добавить в корзину...
Adding to Wishlist...
Закрыть
Это поле обязательно для заполнения.
Please enter 2 or more characters.
Это поле обязательно для заполнения.
Please enter 2 or more characters.
First name is not valid.
This is not an email address.
Email address is required.
This email is already registered.
This is not an email address.
Это поле обязательно для заполнения.
Это поле обязательно для заполнения.
Это поле обязательно для заполнения.
Это поле обязательно для заполнения.
Enter a valid password.
Пожалуйста, введите 6 или более символов.
Please enter 16 or less characters.
Passwords are not same.
Isikukood/reg nr. puudub.
Reg nr. puudub.
Firma nimi puudub.
There is already an account with this personal/company code
Invalid Estonian personal code
Это поле обязательно для заполнения.
Birthday field is not valid.
Email, identification code or password is wrong.