The Bone Shard Daughter

The Bone Shard Daughter

An unmissable debut from a major new voice in fantasy, THE BONE SHARD DAUGHTER is by turns intimate, epic and thrilling - a triumph of storytelling perfect for fans of CITY OF BRASS, THE POPPY WAR and EMPIRE OF SAND

THE BONE SHARD DAUGHTER is an unmissable fantasy debut for 2020 - a captivating tale of magic, revolution and mystery, where a young woman´s sense of identity will make or break an empire.

The emperor´s rule has lasted for decades, his mastery of bone shard magic powering the animal-like constructs that maintain law and order. But now his rule is failing, and revolution is sweeping across the Empire´s many islands.

Lin is the emperor´s daughter and spends her days trapped in a palace of locked doors and dark secrets. When her father refuses to recognise her as heir to the throne, she vows to prove her worth by mastering the art of bone shard magic.

Yet such power carries a great cost, and when the revolution reaches the gates of the palace itself, Lin must decide how far she is willing to go to claim her birthright - and save her people.
Доставка: 2-4 недели
Kоличество
16,95 €
Apollo Club price: 16,10 €
Наличие в магазинах
  • Kод продукта: 9780356514932
  • Штрихкод: 9780356514932
  • Дата введения статьи: 23 сент. 2020 г.
  • Aвтор: Andrea Stewart
  • Издательство: Little Brown
  • Год: 2020
  • Язык: Английский
  • Формат Книги: Mягкая обложка

Последние отзывы

Средняя оценка missing (0 всего проголосовавших)
5 звезд 0
4 звезд 0
3 звезд 0
2 звезд 0
1 звезд 0
Поделитесь своими мыслями с другими клиентами
Добавить в корзину...
Adding to Wishlist...
Закрыть
Это поле обязательно для заполнения.
Please enter 2 or more characters.
Это поле обязательно для заполнения.
Please enter 2 or more characters.
First name is not valid.
This is not an email address.
Email address is required.
This email is already registered.
This is not an email address.
Это поле обязательно для заполнения.
Это поле обязательно для заполнения.
Это поле обязательно для заполнения.
Это поле обязательно для заполнения.
Enter a valid password.
Пожалуйста, введите 6 или более символов.
Please enter 16 or less characters.
Passwords are not same.
Isikukood/reg nr. puudub.
Reg nr. puudub.
Firma nimi puudub.
There is already an account with this personal/company code
Invalid Estonian personal code
Это поле обязательно для заполнения.
Birthday field is not valid.
Email, identification code or password is wrong.