The Box: a heart-stopping read packed with suspense, from the bestselling author of The Regret

0 из 5
Оценить
Скоро будет
Доставка через 3-6 недель после публикации
Ожидается в наличии 30.03.2023
9,97 €
Обычная цена: 10,49 €
Наличие в магазинах
'Topical and desperately urgent, I absolutely loved it' - DANIEL COLE 'As dark and gritty as it is pacy and original' - JANICE HALLETT THIS IS WHAT YOU KNOW: A far-right terror group has abducted your daughter Ally and framed you for a murder you didn't commit. She is being held in the Box, their top-secret 're-education' facility, location unknown. You've been approached by a stranger claiming to be Ally's friend, who says they can take you to her. THIS IS WHAT YOU DON'T KNOW: Whether you can trust this stranger. Whether you can trust the police. And just how far you'll go to bring Ally home alive. THERE'S ONLY ONE WAY TO FIND OUT. From the bestselling author of The Regret, this heart-pounding thriller is perfect for readers of Harlan Coben, Mark Billingham and M.W. Craven.
Скоро будет
Доставка через 3-6 недель после публикации
Ожидается в наличии 30.03.2023
9,97 €
Обычная цена: 10,49 €
Наличие в магазинах