The Moment We Meet: Stories of love, hope and chance encounters by the No. 1 bestselling author

The Moment We Meet: Stories of love, hope and chance encounters by the No. 1 bestselling author

Who you meet can change your life for ever...

A wonderful collection of short stories from Sheila O'Flanagan, Sunday Times bestselling author of THE MISSING WIFE and THE HIDEAWAY. The Moment We Meet was previously published as Destinations.

Featuring an exclusive Q&A with Sheila O'Flanagan...

Perfect for readers of Catherine Alliott and Marian Keyes.

A young PR girl has the night of her life at a glitzy work event and finds more than just her face splashed across the newspapers the next day.

Two women listen in on each other's phone calls and learn more about themselves than they ever expected.

And a wife faces up to the truth that her husband isn't a man she feels safe with.

Everyone aboard this train is on a journey - and they all have a story to tell...

Praise for Sheila O'Flanagan's bestselling novels:

'Wonderfully escapist...captivating' Daily Express

'A beautiful backdrop to the story of a woman finding acceptance and new beginnings' Woman & Home

'A hugely enjoyable romance, written with pace and heart' Sunday Mirror

'Page-turner' Bella

'I read the book in one sitting as it was so enjoyable, full of romance and kept you riveted until the last page' Woman's Way
Доставка: 3-6 недели
Kоличество
11,99 €
Apollo Club price: 11,39 €
Наличие в магазинах
  • Kод продукта: 9781472261465
  • Штрихкод: 9781472261465
  • Дата введения статьи: 4 апр. 2019 г.
  • Aвтор: Sheila O'Flanagan
  • Издательство: Headline Publishing Group
  • Год: 18.10.2018
  • ISBN: 9781472261465
  • Формат книги: Mягкая обложка
  • Cтраницы: 352

Последние отзывы

Средняя оценка missing (0 всего проголосовавших)
5 звезд 0
4 звезд 0
3 звезд 0
2 звезд 0
1 звезд 0
Поделитесь своими мыслями с другими клиентами
Добавить в корзину...
Adding to Wishlist...
Закрыть
Это поле обязательно для заполнения.
Please enter 2 or more characters.
Это поле обязательно для заполнения.
Please enter 2 or more characters.
First name is not valid.
This is not an email address.
Email address is required.
This email is already registered.
This is not an email address.
Это поле обязательно для заполнения.
Это поле обязательно для заполнения.
Это поле обязательно для заполнения.
Это поле обязательно для заполнения.
Enter a valid password.
Пожалуйста, введите 6 или более символов.
Please enter 16 or less characters.
Passwords are not same.
Isikukood/reg nr. puudub.
Reg nr. puudub.
Firma nimi puudub.
There is already an account with this personal/company code
Invalid Estonian personal code
Это поле обязательно для заполнения.
Birthday field is not valid.
Email, identification code or password is wrong.