The Night Watch Ninjas

The Night Watch Ninjas

Lily Roscoe  (Автор)
HIYAAAAAAAA! Meet the night watch ninjas, keeping your towns safe from evil night-time mischief!

When their midnight snack is interrupted by some shocking news, the ninjas don't hang about! Their new mission is to protect everyone from a bad guy as sneaky as he is stinky. Nowhere is safe from his bottom of toxic destruction, and the ninjas are going to need all their skills to foil his devious plans. . . But with lots of stink bombs and smelly cheese throwing them off the scent (literally), things don't always go to plan!

For fans of Steven Seagull and Supertato, this vibrant and funny picture book about nocturnal animals will have you laughing out loud whilst cheering on the brave ninjas!
Доставка: 2-4 недели
Kоличество
9,49 €
Apollo Club price: 9,02 €
Наличие в магазинах
  • Kод продукта: 9781471164675
  • Штрихкод: 9781471164675
  • Дата введения статьи: 15 апр. 2019 г.
  • Aвтор: Lily Roscoe
  • Издательство: Simon & Schuster Ltd
  • Год: 26.07.2018
  • Формат Книги: Mягкая обложка
  • Cтраницы: 32
  • Иллюстрированный: Lisa Barlow,Damien Barlow

Последние отзывы

Средняя оценка missing (0 всего проголосовавших)
5 звезд 0
4 звезд 0
3 звезд 0
2 звезд 0
1 звезд 0
Поделитесь своими мыслями с другими клиентами
Добавить в корзину...
Adding to Wishlist...
Закрыть
Это поле обязательно для заполнения.
Please enter 2 or more characters.
Это поле обязательно для заполнения.
Please enter 2 or more characters.
First name is not valid.
This is not an email address.
Email address is required.
This email is already registered.
This is not an email address.
Это поле обязательно для заполнения.
Это поле обязательно для заполнения.
Это поле обязательно для заполнения.
Это поле обязательно для заполнения.
Enter a valid password.
Пожалуйста, введите 6 или более символов.
Please enter 16 or less characters.
Passwords are not same.
Isikukood/reg nr. puudub.
Reg nr. puudub.
Firma nimi puudub.
There is already an account with this personal/company code
Invalid Estonian personal code
Это поле обязательно для заполнения.
Birthday field is not valid.
Email, identification code or password is wrong.