The Wallflower Wager (Girl meets Duke, Book 3)

The Wallflower Wager (Girl meets Duke, Book 3)

Tessa Dare  (Автор)
`I absolutely adored it. I laughed out loud numerous times... Love her writing.' Jodi Picoult
The addictive new Regency read from the New York Times bestselling author that's perfect for fans of Georgette Heyer!
They call him the Duke of Ruin.
To an undaunted wallflower, he's just the beast next door.


Wealthy and ruthless, Gabriel Duke clawed his way from the lowliest slums to the pinnacle of high society-and now he wants to get even.


Loyal and passionate, Lady Penelope Campion never met a lost or wounded creature she wouldn't take into her home and her heart.


When her imposing-and attractive-new neighbour demands she clear out the rescued animals, Penny sets him a challenge. She will part with her precious charges, if he can find them loving homes.


Rising to the challenge, Gabriel, who wouldn't know a loving home from a workhouse, is bewitched by the shyly pretty spinster who defies his every attempt to resist. But now she's set her heart and mind on saving him...


Not if he ruins her first.
Доставка: 2-4 недели
Kоличество
8,49 €
Apollo Club price: 8,07 €
Наличие в магазинах
  • Kод продукта: 9780008268268
  • Штрихкод: 9780008268268
  • Дата введения статьи: 19 авг. 2019 г.
  • Aвтор: Tessa Dare
  • Cерия : Girl meets Duke
  • Sarjas mitmes: 3
  • Издательство: HarperCollins Publishers
  • Год: 19.08.2019
  • Формат Книги: Mягкая обложка
  • Cтраницы: 384

Последние отзывы

Средняя оценка missing (0 всего проголосовавших)
5 звезд 0
4 звезд 0
3 звезд 0
2 звезд 0
1 звезд 0
Поделитесь своими мыслями с другими клиентами
Добавить в корзину...
Adding to Wishlist...
Закрыть
Это поле обязательно для заполнения.
Please enter 2 or more characters.
Это поле обязательно для заполнения.
Please enter 2 or more characters.
First name is not valid.
This is not an email address.
Email address is required.
This email is already registered.
This is not an email address.
Это поле обязательно для заполнения.
Это поле обязательно для заполнения.
Это поле обязательно для заполнения.
Это поле обязательно для заполнения.
Enter a valid password.
Пожалуйста, введите 6 или более символов.
Please enter 16 or less characters.
Passwords are not same.
Isikukood/reg nr. puudub.
Reg nr. puudub.
Firma nimi puudub.
There is already an account with this personal/company code
Invalid Estonian personal code
Это поле обязательно для заполнения.
Birthday field is not valid.
Email, identification code or password is wrong.