Unspoken: A sexy, emotional second-chance romance

Unspoken: A sexy, emotional second-chance romance

Unspoken is a unforgettable new romance from bestselling author Kelly Rimmer, in her Start Up in the City series, perfect for fans of Jill Shalvis and Nora Roberts.

Sometimes it's what you don't say that can change everything...

Isabel Winton had planned to spend the last few days of her marriage at her vacation home, intending to reflect, regroup...or maybe just do some solitary sulking. Instead, she collides with her almost ex, Paul, who has the same idea. Too stubborn to leave, Isabel figures this is a chance for them to get some closure. But she's astonished to see that months apart have transformed her emotionally aloof husband into 'Paul 2.0', more open than ever before.

Paul was blindsided when Isabel left him. He had no idea she felt he was more committed to his career than to their marriage. With his new, hard-won self-awareness, he blames himself for letting her walk away. But winning her back will take more than simple words. It'll mean finding the courage to grow, to trust, and grab a second chance at life by each other's sides.

Praise for Kelly Rimmer:

'Guaranteed to please... Kelly Rimmer should be at the top of the must-read list' Fresh Fiction

'Will delight fans of extremely modern romance' Publishers Weekly
Доставка: 3-6 недели
Kоличество
12,49 €
Apollo Club price: 11,87 €
Наличие в магазинах
  • Kод продукта: 9781472257550
  • Штрихкод: 9781472257550
  • Дата введения статьи: 26 нояб. 2019 г.
  • Aвтор: Kelly Rimmer
  • Cерия : Start Up in the City
  • Издательство: Headline Publishing Group
  • Год: 26.11.2019
  • Формат Книги: Mягкая обложка
  • Cтраницы: 304

Последние отзывы

Средняя оценка missing (0 всего проголосовавших)
5 звезд 0
4 звезд 0
3 звезд 0
2 звезд 0
1 звезд 0
Поделитесь своими мыслями с другими клиентами
Добавить в корзину...
Adding to Wishlist...
Закрыть
Это поле обязательно для заполнения.
Please enter 2 or more characters.
Это поле обязательно для заполнения.
Please enter 2 or more characters.
First name is not valid.
This is not an email address.
Email address is required.
This email is already registered.
This is not an email address.
Это поле обязательно для заполнения.
Это поле обязательно для заполнения.
Это поле обязательно для заполнения.
Это поле обязательно для заполнения.
Enter a valid password.
Пожалуйста, введите 6 или более символов.
Please enter 16 or less characters.
Passwords are not same.
Isikukood/reg nr. puudub.
Reg nr. puudub.
Firma nimi puudub.
There is already an account with this personal/company code
Invalid Estonian personal code
Это поле обязательно для заполнения.
Birthday field is not valid.
Email, identification code or password is wrong.