Secret Service

Secret Service

Tom Bradby  (Autor)
________________________

From bestselling author, Tom Bradby, Secret Service is a fresh-from-the-headlines thriller for fans of Homeland, Crisis and The Bodyguard.
______________________

The world is on the brink of crisis.
The Cold War is playing out once more on the global stage.
The Worlds' governments will do whatever it takes to stay at the top...

______________________

To those who don't really know her, Kate Henderson's life must seem perfectly ordinary. But she is in fact a senior MI6 officer, who right now is nursing the political equivalent of a nuclear bomb.

Kate's most recent mission has yielded the startling intelligence that the British Prime Minister has cancer - and that one of the leading candidates to replace him may be a Russian agent of influence.

Up against the clock to uncover the Russian mole, Kate risks everything to get to the truth. But with her reputation to uphold, her family hanging by a thread and a leadership election looming, she is quickly running out of options, and out of time.
Tarne: 2-4 nädalat
Kogus
16,99 €
Apollo Klubi hind: 16,14 €
Saadavus kauplustes
  • Tootekood: 9781787632035
  • Ribakood: 9781787632035
  • Lisamise aeg: 30.05.2019
  • Autor: Tom Bradby
  • Kirjastus: Transworld Publishers Ltd
  • Ilmumisaasta: 30.05.2019
  • Raamatu formaat: Kõvakaaneline
  • Lehekülgi: 368

Viimased kommentaarid

Keskmine hinnang puudub (kokku 0 hindajat)
5 tähte 0
4 tähte 0
3 tähte 0
2 tähte 0
1 täht 0
Jaga oma mõtteid teiste klientidega
Lisan ostukorvi...
Lisan soovikorvi...
Sulge
See väli on kohustuslik.
Palun sisesta 2 või enam tähemäki.
See väli on kohustuslik.
Palun sisesta 2 või enam tähemäki.
First name is not valid.
Vigane email.
E-posti aadress on nõutud.
This email is already registered.
Vigane email.
See väli on kohustuslik.
See väli on kohustuslik.
See väli on kohustuslik.
See väli on kohustuslik.
Enter a valid password.
Palun sisesta 6 või enam tähemärki.
Please enter 16 or less characters.
Passwords are not same.
Isikukood/reg nr. puudub.
Reg nr. puudub.
Firma nimi puudub.
Selle isiku- või registrikoodiga on konto juba loodud
Vale Eesti isikukood
See väli on kohustuslik.
Birthday field is not valid.
Email, isikukood või salasõna on vale