Sinner

0 viiest
Hinda
Tarne 1-3 tööpäeva
10,41 €
Tavahind: 10,95 €
Saadavus kauplustes
The companion novel to the Shiver trilogy, rejacketed for a new generation of fans. You thought it ended with Forever, but there´s another story to tell - the one of Cole and Isabel. Sinner follows Cole St. Clair, a pivotal character from the #1 bestselling Shiver trilogy. found. Cole St. Clair has come to California for one reason: to get back Isabel Culpeper. She fled from his damaged, drained life, and damaged and drained it even more. He doesn´t just want her. He needs her. lost. Isabel is trying to build herself a life in Los Angeles. It´s not really working. She can play the game as well as all the other fakes. But what´s the point? What is there to win? sinner. Cole and Isabel share a past that never seemed to have a future. They have the power to love each other and the power to tear each other apart. The only thing for certain is that they cannot let go. A striking new cover edition for new and old fans alike Sinner is the companion book to the #1 bestselling Shiver, Linger and Forever Perfect for fans of Stephenie Meyer and V. E. Schwab

Tarne 1-3 tööpäeva
10,41 €
Tavahind: 10,95 €
Saadavus kauplustes