The Hive : The must-read revenge thriller of 2022

0 viiest
Hinda
Tarne 7 tööpäeva
17,05 €
Tavahind: 17,95 €
Saadavus kauplustes
A feminist thriller for anyone who´s ever sworn revenge on an ex. Perfect for fans of You, Clickbait and Blood Orange.

´Tense, topical and stylish´ TM LOGAN
´An addictive read!´ ALICE HUNTER
´Dark and gripping´ CASS GREEN

Charlotte Goodwin looks directly at the camera and reveals a chilling truth to the thousands watching her Instagram Live broadcast. She has killed her ex-boyfriend´s new partner in cold blood. But she is not finished yet. The viewers must now vote to decide whether he should live or die.

The public display sends shockwaves rippling through the online community and the numbers of viewers skyrockets. But as Lincoln´s past is revealed, how will he be judged?

The Hive explores our darkest fears of the relationship between social media and mental health, but, most importantly, the strength of sisterhood against all the odds.
Tarne 7 tööpäeva
17,05 €
Tavahind: 17,95 €
Saadavus kauplustes