Seoses pakimahtude suurenemisega võib kaupade komplekteerimine ja tarne tavapärasemast pisut rohkem aega võtta. Vabandame!

The Killing House (Paula Maguire 6): An explosive Irish crime thriller that will give you chills

The Killing House (Paula Maguire 6): An explosive Irish crime thriller that will give you chills

Claire McGowan  (Autor)
Long-buried secrets are being unearthed. And they're very close to home...

Forensic psychologist Paula Maguire returns yet again to her hometown to investigate a spine-chilling case in THE KILLING HOUSE, the sixth novel in Claire McGowan's series. The Paula Maguire series is the perfect read for fans of Michael Connelly and Peter May.

'A delicious spookiness is added to McGowan's customary mix of complex characterisation and sweat-inducing excitement, offering a new level of chilling thrills' - Sunday Mirror

When a puzzling missing persons' case opens up in her hometown, forensic psychologist Paula Maguire can't help but return once more.

Renovations at an abandoned farm have uncovered two bodies: a man known to be an IRA member missing since the nineties, and a young girl whose identity remains a mystery.

As Paula attempts to discover who the girl is and why no one is looking for her, an anonymous tip-off claims that her own long-lost mother is also buried on the farm.

When another girl is kidnapped, Paula must find the person responsible before more lives are destroyed. But there are explosive secrets still to surface. And even Paula can't predict that the investigation will strike at the heart of all she holds dear.

What readers are saying about the Paula Maguire series:

'I have loved every single book. It's the characters and their own personal lives that really stand out in Claire McGowan's novels'

'Claire McGowan knows how to pull us in. Her future releases are always lined up on my kindle way ahead of time!'

'McGowan keeps developing her characters to be more rounded and complex. I've really fallen in love with the character of Paula Maguire and I can't wait to read more about her'
Tarne: 3-6 nädalat
Kogus
11,99 €
Apollo Klubi hind: 11,39 €
Saadavus kauplustes
  • Tootekood: 9781472228277
  • Ribakood: 9781472228277
  • Lisamise aeg: 18.04.2019
  • Autor: Claire McGowan
  • Kirjastus: Headline Publishing Group
  • Ilmumisaasta: 06.09.2018
  • Raamatud formaat: Pehmekaaneline
  • Lehekülgi: 336

Viimased kommentaarid

Keskmine hinnang puudub (kokku 0 hindajat)
5 tähte 0
4 tähte 0
3 tähte 0
2 tähte 0
1 täht 0
Jaga oma mõtteid teiste klientidega
Lisan ostukorvi...
Lisan soovikorvi...
Sulge
See väli on kohustuslik.
Palun sisesta 2 või enam tähemäki.
See väli on kohustuslik.
Palun sisesta 2 või enam tähemäki.
First name is not valid.
Vigane email.
E-posti aadress on nõutud.
This email is already registered.
Vigane email.
See väli on kohustuslik.
See väli on kohustuslik.
See väli on kohustuslik.
See väli on kohustuslik.
Enter a valid password.
Palun sisesta 6 või enam tähemärki.
Please enter 16 or less characters.
Passwords are not same.
Isikukood/reg nr. puudub.
Reg nr. puudub.
Firma nimi puudub.
Selle isiku- või registrikoodiga on konto juba loodud
Vale Eesti isikukood
See väli on kohustuslik.
Birthday field is not valid.
Email, isikukood või salasõna on vale