Love, Almost

Love, Almost

Hayley Doyle  (Author)
A gorgeous read about love, loss, and life - perfect for fans of PS, I Love You and Me Before You.

Chloe and Jack are soulmates. But life has other plans...



Chloe is deliriously in love for the very first time. But when Jack, her boyfriend of five months, is killed in a tragic accident, she is left reeling. Their relationship was amazing - but it never really had the chance to get started.


Grieving but determined, Chloe decides to live life for the both of them and makes her way through the list of things they'd planned to do together - this time on her own.



A heartwarming read about falling in love and coping with loss, from the author of Never Saw You Coming.
Shipping : 2-4 weeks
Quantity
€8.95
Apollo Club price: €8.50
Saadavus kauplustes
  • Product code: 9780008365776
  • Barcode: 9780008365776
  • Added: Jan 7, 2021
  • Author: Hayley Doyle
  • Publishing company: HarperCollins Publishers
  • Year of publication: 07.01.2021
  • Book format: Paberback
  • Pages: 400

Last comments

Average rating missing (0 total voters)
5 stars 0
4 stars 0
3 stars 0
2 stars 0
1 star 0
Share your thoughts with other customers
Adding to Cart...
Adding to Wishlist...
Close
This is a required field.
Please enter 2 or more characters.
This is a required field.
Please enter 2 or more characters.
First name is not valid.
This is not an email address.
Email address is required.
This email is already registered.
This is not an email address.
This is a required field.
This is a required field.
This is a required field.
This is a required field.
Enter a valid password.
Please enter 6 or more characters.
Please enter 16 or less characters.
Passwords are not same.
Isikukood/reg nr. puudub.
Reg nr. puudub.
Firma nimi puudub.
There is already an account with this personal/company code
Invalid Estonian personal code
This is a required field.
Birthday field is not valid.
Email, identification code or password is wrong.