Seoses pakimahtude suurenemisega võib kaupade komplekteerimine ja tarne tavapärasemast pisut rohkem aega võtta. Vabandame!

The Art of Dying: An eerie Scottish murder mystery (DI Westphall 3)

The Art of Dying: An eerie Scottish murder mystery (DI Westphall 3)

DI WESTPHALL.
No ordinary detective.
No ordinary investigations.

A twisting new crime series set in the Scottish Highlands. For fans of James Oswald and John Connolly.

'Douglas Lindsay is an underrated writer with an eccentric, blisteringly satirical voice . . . enjoyably bizarre. I loved it' Sunday Express

When businessman Thomas Peterson is killed outside a football ground in the Highlands, there are several witnesses. Yet the hunt for the killer is proving as futile as the search for a motive.

Possible connections to Russian money and an eerie retirement home are soon thrown into the mix. To further complicate things, DI Westphall's MI6 past is coming back to haunt him. Guilt stalks his dreams, but could there be a message in these nightmares?

Westphall is in danger of losing his head just when he needs it the most. He must find answers, and fast, before the murderer strikes again.

Praise for the DI Westphall series

'Richly atmospheric . . . Lindsay solidifies his place as one of the rising stars of tartan noir' Publishers Weekly

'The Boy in the Well is a dark and satisfying mystery. I thoroughly enjoyed my time in the company of DI Ben Westphall, a compelling personality . . . This one comes thoroughly recommended' James Oswald

A darkly atmospheric thriller with a labyrinthine plot with more twists than a Grand Prix track. (Michael Wood, author of the DCI Matilda Darke series)

A really addictive plot, and so atmospheric. Clever and unexpected (S D Sykes, author of the Oswald de Lacy series)

'A Tartan Noir tour de force. Lindsay writes with an economy and skill all too rare in modern fiction . . . Brilliant' Tony Black, author of the DI Bob Valentine series
Shipping : 3-6 weeks
Quantity
€11.49
Apollo Club price: €10.92
Saadavus kauplustes

Last comments

Average rating missing (0 total voters)
5 stars 0
4 stars 0
3 stars 0
2 stars 0
1 star 0
Share your thoughts with other customers
Adding to Cart...
Adding to Wishlist...
Close
This is a required field.
Please enter 2 or more characters.
This is a required field.
Please enter 2 or more characters.
First name is not valid.
This is not an email address.
Email address is required.
This email is already registered.
This is not an email address.
This is a required field.
This is a required field.
This is a required field.
This is a required field.
Enter a valid password.
Please enter 6 or more characters.
Please enter 16 or less characters.
Passwords are not same.
Isikukood/reg nr. puudub.
Reg nr. puudub.
Firma nimi puudub.
There is already an account with this personal/company code
Invalid Estonian personal code
This is a required field.
Birthday field is not valid.
Email, identification code or password is wrong.