The Betrayal (Olivia Sinclair series, Book 1)

The Betrayal (Olivia Sinclair series, Book 1)

'OMG! It literally blew me away. It gripped me from the very first page and I could not stop reading until I finished.' NetGalley reviewer, 5 stars

From the USA Today bestselling author comes a gripping thriller about a divorce attorney who's about to discover her own marriage is based on lies when she's arrested for murder.



Attorney Olivia Sinclair is shocked when she receives an anonymous video showing her husband Richard sleeping with someone else. After years of handling other people's divorces, she thought she could recognise a marriage in trouble.


She angrily throws Richard out of the home they share. But days later she's arrested-for the murder of his mistress.


Olivia knows she's innocent but, with all the evidence pointing at her and an obvious motive, she must find the real killer to clear her name.


She may be used to dealing with messy divorces, but this one will be her most difficult case yet. Olivia's husband has already betrayed her-but would he set her up for murder?



A gripping and unputdownable thriller for fans of Gillian McAllister, Alafair Burke and A Killer's Wife.



Readers LOVE The Betrayal!
'An outstanding psychological thriller... Read it. Love it. This is a masterpiece.' NetGalley reviewer, 5 stars


'An excellent thriller!... Kept me guessing until the very end. Highly recommended!' NetGalley reviewer, 5 stars


'Amazing. Pulls you in right from the start and keeps you guessing through the whole book... Excellent.' NetGalley reviewer, 5 stars


'An intricate story that I simply couldn't put down.' NetGalley reviewer, 5 stars


'Fast-paced.' NetGalley reviewer, 5 stars


'A highly readable psychological thriller.' NetGalley reviewer, 5 stars
Shipping : 3-6 weeks
Quantity
€9.95
Apollo Club price: €9.45
Saadavus kauplustes

Last comments

Average rating missing (0 total voters)
5 stars 0
4 stars 0
3 stars 0
2 stars 0
1 star 0
Share your thoughts with other customers
Adding to Cart...
Adding to Wishlist...
Close
This is a required field.
Please enter 2 or more characters.
This is a required field.
Please enter 2 or more characters.
First name is not valid.
This is not an email address.
Email address is required.
This email is already registered.
This is not an email address.
This is a required field.
This is a required field.
This is a required field.
This is a required field.
Enter a valid password.
Please enter 6 or more characters.
Please enter 16 or less characters.
Passwords are not same.
Isikukood/reg nr. puudub.
Reg nr. puudub.
Firma nimi puudub.
There is already an account with this personal/company code
Invalid Estonian personal code
This is a required field.
Birthday field is not valid.
Email, identification code or password is wrong.