The GC: How to Be a Diva

The GC: How to Be a Diva

Gemma Collins  (Author)
For fans of TOWIE, Celebrity Big Brother and Celebs Go Dating, learn how you too can become a diva by the one and only Gemma Collins - one of the greatest gifts reality TV has ever given us.

So girls, you alright darlings?

By buying this book you will have taken the first steps into a world where everything is fabulous. Men will fall at your feet, riches will be bestowed on you, you will have the biggest, bounciest hair ever and you will get what you want, whatever that is.

I'm a diva and I've earned my divaship through many years of hard work, hairdryers and broken hearts. In my book, I'll explore the main themes of the diva lifestyle: attitude, appearance, men and social media. You'll learn what it means to be a diva, how to look like one, how to act like one and how to live like one. At the end of it all, you will be a fabulous diva like me.

You'll also learn some very juicy goss about me, my life, the men in my life, shock-induced urinary incontinence and some of the things I've done (including how I sustained an unsightly boob injury in front of Tom Daley while he was wearing a revealing pair of Speedos) (which could probably make a book on its own).

So hold on to your extensions, because things are about to get interesting.
Shipping : 2-4 weeks
Quantity
€22.49
Apollo Club price: €21.37
Saadavus kauplustes
  • Product code: 9781472256904
  • Barcode: 9781472256904
  • Added: Apr 18, 2019
  • Author: Gemma Collins
  • Publishing company: Headline Publishing Group
  • Year of publication: 26.06.2018
  • Book format: Hardcover
  • Pages: 272

Last comments

Average rating missing (0 total voters)
5 stars 0
4 stars 0
3 stars 0
2 stars 0
1 star 0
Share your thoughts with other customers
Adding to Cart...
Adding to Wishlist...
Close
This is a required field.
Please enter 2 or more characters.
This is a required field.
Please enter 2 or more characters.
First name is not valid.
This is not an email address.
Email address is required.
This email is already registered.
This is not an email address.
This is a required field.
This is a required field.
This is a required field.
This is a required field.
Enter a valid password.
Please enter 6 or more characters.
Please enter 16 or less characters.
Passwords are not same.
Isikukood/reg nr. puudub.
Reg nr. puudub.
Firma nimi puudub.
There is already an account with this personal/company code
Invalid Estonian personal code
This is a required field.
Birthday field is not valid.
Email, identification code or password is wrong.