The Ladybird Book of Balls: The perfect gift for fans of the World Cup

The Ladybird Book of Balls: The perfect gift for fans of the World Cup

THE PERFECT GIFT for those obsessed with the World Cup.
__________________________________

'If Ben were only happy when his favourite team did well, he would not be happy very often.

Instead Ben is happy whenever a team he hates does badly.

There are lots and lots of those.'
__________________________________

'BBC Radio 5 Live has cut away from coverage of the worst mainland terrorist atrocity in decades because there is an important update from the curling.

Otherwise, regular listeners will complain.'
__________________________________

This delightful book is the latest in the series of Ladybird books which have been specially planned to help grown-ups with the world about them.

The large clear script, the careful choice of words, the frequent repetition and the thoughtful matching of text with pictures all enable grown-ups to think they have taught themselves to cope. Featuring original Ladybird artwork alongside brilliantly funny, brand new text.

'Hilarious' Stylist

Other new titles for Autumn 2017:
How it Works: The Brother
How it Works: The Sister
How it Works: The Baby
The Ladybird Book of the Ex
The Ladybird Book of the Nerd
The Ladybird Book of the New You
The Ladybird Book of the Big Night Out
The Ladybird Book of the Quiet Night In
People at Work: The Rock Star
A Ladybird First Grown-Up Picture Book

Previous titles in the Ladybirds for Grown Ups series:
How it Works: The Husband
How it Works: The Wife
How it Works: The Mum
How it Works: The Dad
The Ladybird Book of the Mid-Life Crisis
The Ladybird Book of the Hangover
The Ladybird Book of Mindfulness
The Ladybird Book of the Shed
The Ladybird Book of Dating
The Ladybird Book of the Hipster
How it Works: The Student
How it Works: The Cat
How it Works: The Dog
How it Works: The Grandparent
The Ladybird Book of Red Tape
The Ladybird Book of the People Next Door
The Ladybird Book of the Sickie
The Ladybird Book of the Zombie Apocalypse
The Ladybird Book of the Do-Gooder
Shipping : 2-4 weeks
Quantity
€10.49
Apollo Club price: €9.97
Saadavus kauplustes

Last comments

Average rating missing (0 total voters)
5 stars 0
4 stars 0
3 stars 0
2 stars 0
1 star 0
Share your thoughts with other customers
Adding to Cart...
Adding to Wishlist...
Close
This is a required field.
Please enter 2 or more characters.
This is a required field.
Please enter 2 or more characters.
First name is not valid.
This is not an email address.
Email address is required.
This email is already registered.
This is not an email address.
This is a required field.
This is a required field.
This is a required field.
This is a required field.
Enter a valid password.
Please enter 6 or more characters.
Please enter 16 or less characters.
Passwords are not same.
Isikukood/reg nr. puudub.
Reg nr. puudub.
Firma nimi puudub.
There is already an account with this personal/company code
Invalid Estonian personal code
This is a required field.
Birthday field is not valid.
Email, identification code or password is wrong.