Seoses võimaliku pakimahtude suurenemisega võib kaupade komplekteerimine ja tarne tavapärasemast pisut rohkem aega võtta. Vabandame!

The Way Back

The Way Back

Gavriel Savit  (Author)
A US National Book Award Finalist, the second novel from the bestselling author of the acclaimed crossover novel, Anna and the Swallow Man. A dark fantasy adventure for fans of Neil Gaiman, Philip Pullman and The Book Thief.

For the Jews of Eastern Europe, demons are everywhere. Talk of them is endless. The fear they summon is real.

Bluma and Yehuda Leib, two young people from the little shtetl of Tupik, know mostly of demons through stories - these, and the occasional shiver down the back of their necks. Until one night, when they unexpectedly encounter the Dark One - Death - an encounter which sends them spinning off on a journey in search of something they have both lost.

Theirs is a journey that will change everything. It will take them through the cemetery of Tupik and into the Far Country, the demon land filled with the souls of the dead. It will see them make pacts with ancient demons and declare war on Death itself.

But can they can possibly find their way back?
Shipping : 3-6 weeks
Quantity
€9.95
Apollo Club price: €9.45
Saadavus kauplustes

Last comments

Average rating missing (0 total voters)
5 stars 0
4 stars 0
3 stars 0
2 stars 0
1 star 0
Share your thoughts with other customers
Adding to Cart...
Adding to Wishlist...
Close
This is a required field.
Please enter 2 or more characters.
This is a required field.
Please enter 2 or more characters.
First name is not valid.
This is not an email address.
Email address is required.
This email is already registered.
This is not an email address.
This is a required field.
This is a required field.
This is a required field.
This is a required field.
Enter a valid password.
Please enter 6 or more characters.
Please enter 16 or less characters.
Passwords are not same.
Isikukood/reg nr. puudub.
Reg nr. puudub.
Firma nimi puudub.
There is already an account with this personal/company code
Invalid Estonian personal code
This is a required field.
Birthday field is not valid.
Email, identification code or password is wrong.