Vampire Dormitory 2

0 out of 5
Rate this
Delivery 7 workdays
12,30 €
Regular price: 12,95 €
Availability in stores
“I’ll do it! I’ll become your thrall!” A crossdressing girl and an otaku vampire find themselves entangled in a dangerous relationship. Don’t miss this heart-pounding romance from the award-winning Ema Toyama, perfect for fans of Crimson Spell, Black Bird, and He’s My Only Vampire!

SHE’S NOT THAT GIRL

After a life of loneliness, the crossdressing Mito has finally found a place where she belongs—living in a boys’ dorm as a vampire’s thrall! Ruka doesn’t know she’s a girl, yet he showers her with love in order to sweeten her blood. But just as Mito thinks she’s found happiness, she finds out that every vampire has a “fated partner”…and that Ruka is only using her as a temporary substitute. Meanwhile, Mito ends up in close quarters with the mysterious Ren, who has vowed to protect her from being turned into a vampire. Why does he care so much? Could he be falling for her…?

Delivery 7 workdays
12,30 €
Regular price: 12,95 €
Availability in stores